authentic one got better quality, life is short, sometimes must know how to sayang ur self.Originally posted by rathcycle:authentic 1 too ex loh
where is it? i like...Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Yamakawa, The Central Basement 1.
wah, where is the location, how come i dun know?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
ppl oredy write there central basement liao le....Originally posted by Stoat:where is it? i like...![]()
Originally posted by hunger2007:authentic one got better quality, life is short, sometimes must know how to sayang ur self.
central basement of wat?Originally posted by rathcycle:ppl oredy write there central basement liao le....
but then ah....
inside also nothing much...
X2Originally posted by Stoat:central basement of wat?![]()
Basement 1 of The Central @ Clarke Quay MRT.Originally posted by Stoat:central basement of wat?![]()
Originally posted by Stoat:central basement of wat?![]()
u two dun go out to shop often right?Originally posted by hunger2007:X2
Got lah, but not Clarke Quay.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u two dun go out to shop often right?
i always go there and buy green tea pocky's.![]()
i dont know it too.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u two dun go out to shop often right?
i always go there and buy green tea pocky's.![]()
okOriginally posted by hunger2007:Got lah, but not Clarke Quay.
Does Yamakawa sell Shiroi Koibito cookies?Originally posted by ^tamago^:

You mean those purplish when uncooked ones?Originally posted by squarepegs:NTUC got sell Calbee sweet potato chips. It taste nice too.