chicken nibbles? wazzat!Originally posted by euc:chicken nibbles, pizza, raw vegetable sticks/slices, kebabs.
Chicken wings, thighs, etc.Originally posted by MooKu:chicken nibbles? wazzat!
alamak got recipe or not?
<---- cooking idiot here
pork chop, chicken wings, sweet potato, otah, satay.Originally posted by MooKu:I'm having a barbecue tomorrow but I haven't started preparing for anything yet!
I need ideas for food.. and ways to marinate the meat...
Helppp.
ps: title is not bbq sauce.
hmm okie.... thanks... will note those down...Originally posted by the Bear:trust me on this...
for chicken: jack daniel's, barbeque sauce, honey, smashed cloves of garlic, dash of sesame oil
for beef: no real need.. just slather some hoisin sauce on it when cooking and dribble some beer on it..
I <3 sweet potatoOriginally posted by hisoka:pork chop, chicken wings, sweet potato, otah, satay.
marinate any thing lah try your luck lor. add suace, housin and what ever
honey for the wings.
Salad? Drinks?Originally posted by MooKu:meat i have down already... just need to know how i wanna marinate it...
i've got stingray and sotong too... hopefully i can find crayfish and some nice scallops...
sweet potato.. marshmallows... erm.. something seems missing....
beehoon? or fried rice?Originally posted by MooKu:meat i have down already... just need to know how i wanna marinate it...
i've got stingray and sotong too... hopefully i can find crayfish and some nice scallops...
sweet potato.. marshmallows... erm.. something seems missing....
actually chicken franks if for faster cooking and eating while waitingOriginally posted by MooKu:no beehoon...
i've settled the drinks already...
salad umm... hmmm yeah veggies are missing! but i wonder if anyone will want salad.. or maybe i can get some fruit..
no we don't want any satay or otak....
no lar no more chicken franks already lar
that's for secondary school barbecues where people keep getting the wings burnt kekekeke
bear what's limau perut?
Mmm but part of the fun in barbecueing is preparing the food!Originally posted by abnn:can try this webby ... just order .. and they will deliver .. easy http://www.bbqwholesale.com/
Thanks a lot... do you do barbecues frequently?Originally posted by save_shiho:Try Out some fruit salad if your side got some girl sure they like it too or you can ask them.
Yah lah, chicken franks is to appease the people when the chicken wings seem to be taking 2 hours to cook..Originally posted by hisoka:actually chicken franks if for faster cooking and eating while waiting![]()
hmmz bbq pineapple![]()
ya .. but u too rush mah .. so suggest the easy way for u .. dun want never mindOriginally posted by MooKu:Mmm but part of the fun in barbecueing is preparing the food!