Thanks.Originally posted by Unknown_X:at the cross junction nia. they close at 1+. but open at evening again.
No more evening liow!!! They started last year but business was real bad. Now only open in the morning.Originally posted by Unknown_X:at the cross junction nia. they close at 1+. but open at evening again.
i went there today, perpetual queue.Originally posted by aleo:I personally like Zhen Zhen porridge from Maxwell Food Market..and the porridge from chang cheng is a flop too me...very normal taste, waited quite long n uninteresting..
Superbowl serves great porridge. The portion is large. VEry tasty! Give it a try, you will like it!Originally posted by spike_jose:i went there today, perpetual queue.
tried their pork porridge as in the stall name lor Zhen Zhen Pork Porridge.
and while queuing, the lady in front of me said that there is another good one called Superbowl on 80 Boat Quay. she says she works near there.
anyone heard of it? or tasted it?
Zhen Zhen porridge is nice and cheap. You go at 11 am the queue not long.Originally posted by aleo:I personally like Zhen Zhen porridge from Maxwell Food Market..and the porridge from chang cheng is a flop too me...very normal taste, waited quite long n uninteresting..
serious? i jus went there on friday leh. they still put the timing there. kinda misleading.Originally posted by tengcc:No more evening liow!!! They started last year but business was real bad. Now only open in the morning.
Please go and try and hopefully you like it. Cheers.
Tiong Shian Porridge CentreOriginally posted by BillyBong:Address for chang cheng? which hawiker center ah?See lah...now make me hungry lliao