Originally posted by de_middle:i would still suggest "dating company" for you...u get to "screen" the candidates![]()
here comes the moveOriginally posted by kiss29:Hey cool gal,
Ok I will borrow you the money if you can draft out a IOU guarantee.
Why not we meet up this evening to discuss this matter?
I already agreed, now its your move to meet me tonight!
eeeeewwwwwOriginally posted by Cool-gal:the best bread would be a gal's stained pad.![]()
Originally posted by kiss29:Hey cool gal,
another one of your moves?Originally posted by kiss29:Hey cool gal,
this TS fella is hopeless.....Originally posted by gigabyte14:another one of your moves?![]()
now he's making a move for my Old-galOriginally posted by de_middle:this TS fella is hopeless.....
told him try starting dating company dun want, best investment for him & at the same time can cure his "needs"![]()
*ahem*Originally posted by gigabyte14:now he's making a move for my Old-gal![]()
u go meet him la, see see check check his business proposalOriginally posted by gigabyte14:now he's making a move for my Old-gal![]()
over my dead 16/f bodyOriginally posted by de_middle:u go meet him la, see see check check his business proposal
get "free" meal somemore![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:*ahem*
simi OLD huh???...........
chio bu, wads ur stats??Originally posted by gigabyte14:over my dead 16/f body![]()
e-gal hereOriginally posted by Cool-gal:chio bu, wads ur stats??![]()
me is 21/m/ sibeh rich/ owns afew cars + land/ very yandao.![]()
bhb alert !Originally posted by eagle:e-gal here![]()
chio bu, wads ur stats??Originally posted by eagle:e-gal here![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:chio bu, wads ur stats??
me is 21/ m/ sibeh rich/ owns afew cars + land/ very yandao.
19 onlyOriginally posted by Cool-gal:chio bu, wads ur stats??
me is 21/ m/ sibeh rich/ owns afew cars + land/ very yandao.
i am 16/m/lonelyOriginally posted by Cool-gal:chio bu, wads ur stats??![]()
me is 21/m/ sibeh rich/ owns afew cars + land/ very yandao.![]()
i'm the right one for you.Originally posted by Cool-gal:im looking for horny gals.
wads ur STATS??Originally posted by gigabyte14:i'm the right one for you.![]()