Wah..hi 5 la..my mom also makes durian cakes..she also stuff her cake full of durian until like no cream lydat liao..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:overpriced.
check out MY mum's baked goods.
Durian cake:
i forgot the measurement, but the durian cake can fit 4 palm sizes apart.
the durian cake is packed with so much durian, there's barely any cake inside la.
and the chocolate also. really for chocolate addicts.
I check with my mom the recipe for strawberry cream cake then post it tomorrow..Originally posted by thuramrocky:Any recipe for these cakes?![]()
Durian cake, my mum said she would sell according to the cost price of the durian bought.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:overpriced.
Durian cake:
the durian cake is packed with so much durian, there's barely any cake inside la.
YA LA!! dunno why my mum calls it cake. its like one big decorated mass of durian. D24 durian somemore. HAHAHA!Originally posted by alleggerita:Wah..hi 5 la..my mom also makes durian cakes..she also stuff her cake full of durian until like no cream lydat liao..
That's why all my mom's friends love her durian cake..![]()
How about the chocolate fudge cake recipe? Thank you hor.Originally posted by alleggerita:I check with my mom the recipe for strawberry cream cake then post it tomorrow..![]()
Chocolate fudge cake recipe you should as dumbdumb!'s mom..Originally posted by Wanda:How about the chocolate fudge cake recipe? Thank you hor.![]()
I used to like durian cake..but when she was learning how to make durian cake and perfecting her recipe, she keep stuffing me with durian cakes to help her test see whether delicious or not..so now I eat until scared liao..see the cake also shiver..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:YA LA!! dunno why my mum calls it cake. its like one big decorated mass of durian. D24 durian somemore. HAHAHA!
but hor, i dun like to eat cake. what about you?
DANG!! LOOKS YUMMY!!! How much?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:overpriced.
Durian cake:
you got the baking oven mehOriginally posted by thuramrocky:Any recipe for these cakes?![]()
haha same la. i hate cake la. i don't eat it anymore. so sick of it. my mum so sad though.Originally posted by alleggerita:I used to like durian cake..but when she was learning how to make durian cake and perfecting her recipe, she keep stuffing me with durian cakes to help her test see whether delicious or not..so now I eat until scared liao..see the cake also shiver..![]()
haha i post the price liao.Originally posted by Crystal_Dumpling:DANG!! LOOKS YUMMY!!! How much?
If I were to bring my mom's durian cake onto the bus, I bet the bus uncle chase me off the bus..too smelly..Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha same la. i hate cake la. i don't eat it anymore. so sick of it. my mum so sad though.
so sometimes she makes treats like durian puffs, which i do eat la. but she stuffed me with like 20 of them
so i brought them back to camp. found my buddy sleeping, so i took one and waved it under his nose. and he started sniffing like a dog and woke up. haha
1 min later he was fully awake and happily munching on the treat.![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:If I were to bring my mom's durian cake onto the bus, I bet the bus uncle chase me off the bus..too smelly..
Or if I bring it onto NEL train, I might hear an announcement saying: "Please do not bring durian cakes into the train, thank you for your cooperation.", "Qing3 Bu2 Yao4 Ba3 Liu2 Lian2 Dan4 Gao1 Dai4 Jing4 Che1 Xiang1 Nei4, Xie4 Xie4 Ning2 De4 He2 Zuo4."![]()
strawberry cake usually the centre there is a layer of real strawberries.... in between....Originally posted by alleggerita:
$40Originally posted by thuramrocky:Any recipe for these cakes?![]()
haha.. then i dunno how la. too bad i dunno uOriginally posted by technoboy:![]()
Wah so power ah?
The durian cake looks damn good! I've never tasted real durian cakes before...![]()
But she follow recipe..Originally posted by noopi:strawberry cake usually the centre there is a layer of real strawberries.... in between....
You want me to bash you up like your signature's .gif?Originally posted by popikachu:Just to tell you that, for that cake, appearence of it is bad...
Hmm...
Some cream to cover those knives line one the side?
More Decoration above the cake?
The knives on the side seems to make the thing Home Made and disgusting.
It turns People off...
And colour contrast is important for decoration ^^
Just my opinion...
Cheers
Joe Han, i like the chocolate cake, looks yummy.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:overpriced.
Durian cake:
Yes he certainly does. It's my opinion that matters mostOriginally posted by FireIce:do u need to care about him?![]()