lol IMO that cake doesn't look very goodOriginally posted by Master -_-:lol $40 abit overpriced..if ur cake looks like this, $40 i dun mind..at least can gawk before eating

this one i won't pay 20 dollar for itOriginally posted by Master -_-:lol $40 abit overpriced..if ur cake looks like this, $40 i dun mind..at least can gawk before eating
yr this cake is for some ah beng celebration ah?Originally posted by Master -_-:lol $40 abit overpriced..if ur cake looks like this, $40 i dun mind..at least can gawk before eating
gang initation la.. new ginnas come in, we make them cakeOriginally posted by skeujin:yr this cake is for some ah beng celebration ah?![]()
this one also generous amount of strawberriesOriginally posted by FireIce:give credit for the generous amount of strawberries lah........
if can make strawberry cheesecake, then u can sell at S$40

wah seh. then main dish got dragon craved from carrot n dessert got phoenix on watermelon shell...Originally posted by Master -_-:gang initation la.. new ginnas come in, we make them cake![]()
then play ice breakers..
lol yea that i'd DEFINITELY pay $40 forOriginally posted by Master -_-:this one also generous amount of strawberries
this cake won't taste v good. too much colouring and sweetener.Originally posted by Master -_-:lol $40 abit overpriced..if ur cake looks like this, $40 i dun mind..at least can gawk before eating
wah wah wah how u noe? we same gang is it?Originally posted by skeujin:wah seh. then main dish got dragon craved from carrot n dessert got phoenix on watermelon shell...![]()
Then at the end of the welcome party, got yam paste dessert or not?Originally posted by Master -_-:wah wah wah how u noe? we same gang is it?![]()
but I dunno his mom...Originally posted by alleggerita:Chocolate fudge cake recipe you should as dumbdumb!'s mom..![]()
Yea, "Or Ni". After eating then got energy go fights.Originally posted by alleggerita:Then at the end of the welcome party, got yam paste dessert or not?![]()
A cake like this is easily $40-$50 in Japan but in Singapore where got like that one???Also do not split the strawberries at the top as it would also devalue the cake.Put something cute on top of cake like a Hello KittyOriginally posted by alleggerita:My mum made this strawberry cream cake..it is about 9 to 10-inch in size..if sell $40 will you buy?![]()
You are welcome to comment on it's design and if you think there's room for improvement just say..
Oh..and this is the first time my mom is making strawberry cream cake, so I was the guinea pig..it's very nice actually!![]()
Cake like that $40 one is a bit underpriced because it should belong to an Art Museum.Not too fancy and over colorful or esle it wont look too appetizing.This Strawberry choco cream one is perfect!!! $80 also I want to pay because it looks tastier than a good durianOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:lol IMO that cake doesn't look very good
I'd pay $40 for something like this:
Will consider if you spend $40 buy my "special chrysanthemum tea" I make in the toilet also..Originally posted by speakupforyourrights:i make choc cake in toilet ur will pay $40 for it?![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Will consider if you spend $40 buy my "special chrysanthemum tea" I make in the toilet also..
If you buy my "special chrysanthemum tea" for $40, I buy your chocolate cake for $40 also..![]()
wait he got fetishOriginally posted by alleggerita:Will consider if you spend $40 buy my "special chrysanthemum tea" I make in the toilet also..
If you buy my "special chrysanthemum tea" for $40, I buy your chocolate cake for $40 also..![]()
i give you another $40 if you drink the chrysanthemum tea and eat the chocolate cakeOriginally posted by alleggerita:Will consider if you spend $40 buy my "special chrysanthemum tea" I make in the toilet also..
Originally posted by MrFugue:i give you another $40 if you drink the chrysanthemum tea and eat the chocolate cake![]()