sshhh... dont tell people my secret lines...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
wow....you could actually change the words for a good pick up line.
oh yah? on biz or hols? anyways, have a pleasant flight and enjoyable trip eh? show pics?
Originally posted by skeujin:sshhh... dont tell people my secret lines...
im going to phuket for a couple of days. i have pics of my last trip to vn in my frenster n facebook. u have the link rite sis?
actually i like to just add pepper after frying. chilli oni if it is made with hey bee..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Add some chilli sauce.![]()
I could give this a try one day.Originally posted by skeujin:actually i like to just add pepper after frying. chilli oni if it is made with hey bee..

food is very very good n cheap. i love traveling in asia.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
oops...........![]()
ahhh....don't worry. i know u can always come up with new lines.
oic. wow, food is good there eh? i've been there but never to the beach. just makan the seafood and some shopping. i am so not a beach person.
have fun and yesh, i will check out your facebook for pics.
ta-ta bro.......
mus fry till skin in crispy thn its so shiok....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I could give this a try one day.![]()

ok on!Originally posted by corebooster:hungry.....
si snobbish.
last time dim sum
now ish soon kueh
wads next.
bdw. find a day we go eat ai mai?![]()
The last I fried this till crispy was when it goes chao tar...Originally posted by skeujin:mus fry till skin in crispy thn its so shiok....
dang u r making me hungry...![]()
wow....i would love to..........i mean the spas.Originally posted by skeujin:food is very very good n cheap. i love traveling in asia.
mayb next time u go u shd try the spas. very very shiok.
im gona check out some stuf for business there too. mayb next time u will find me there.![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:hungry.....
si snobbish.
last time dim sum
now ish soon kueh
wads next.
bdw. find a day we go eat ai mai?![]()
alamak use more oil... heat the pan 1st then pour in the oil.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The last I fried this till crispy was when it goes chao tar...![]()
when frying, ensure ur oil not so hot. make sure de oil cannot smoke. if smoke means too hot ler.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The last I fried this till crispy was when it goes chao tar...![]()
I think I used a lot of oil lor -_-Originally posted by skeujin:alamak use more oil... heat the pan 1st then pour in the oil.
after a wile stick wooden chopsticks into the oil. if the oil start to bubble means its hot enuf.
slide in the kuehs. must keep them moving around to prevent them from sticking to the pan.
have a good nite and candy flossed dreamsOriginally posted by littlestream:okay, nite nite bro, snobbish, mayi, kitty, giga and core. i go off for the nite liao.
have a good one everybody
i thought oil not hot enuf u wont get it crispy..Originally posted by corebooster:when frying, ensure ur oil not so hot. make sure de oil cannot smoke. if smoke means too hot ler.
remain moderate heat, if fry abit long nvm de, coz de oil wun reach de rice, it will remain outside de skin, so dunnid scare oily.
i usually buy de steam 1, den morning eat steam 1, den nite time cold ler, den go fry. add lots of black sauce.![]()
Heng ar, mine never smoke. Must be something wrong with the way I fry it.Originally posted by corebooster:when frying, ensure ur oil not so hot. make sure de oil cannot smoke. if smoke means too hot ler.
remain moderate heat, if fry abit long nvm de, coz de oil wun reach de rice, it will remain outside de skin, so dunnid scare oily.
i usually buy de steam 1, den morning eat steam 1, den nite time cold ler, den go fry. add lots of black sauce.![]()
Good night streamie.Originally posted by littlestream:okay, nite nite bro, snobbish, mayi, kitty, giga and core. i go off for the nite liao.
have a good one everybody
mai la. xdd later beat me hw? i scare of giga lor. first time see him, scare of him liao.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
remember to jio giga also.this thread has been causing him distress.
thks sis. pics shd b up by next weekend i guess. im gona double check on my packing.Originally posted by littlestream:wow....i would love to..........i mean the spas.honestly, i prefer to spend $$$ on experience rather than on materials.
oh yah? sounds good. it's still a land of opportunities isn't it? i wish you all the best and good luck yah!
soon hong hor, brudder!
hmm.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heng ar, mine never smoke. Must be something wrong with the way I fry it.