You meet him before ar?Originally posted by corebooster:mai la. xdd later beat me hw? i scare of giga lor. first time see him, scare of him liao.
yalor.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You meet him before ar?
Yup, non stick.Originally posted by corebooster:hmm.
dunnid scare splattering, u take kicthen paper dap dap de kuey before frying lor.
my oil is around 0.5cm to 1cm in height. so quite alot. but fry 2 side can eat ler.
mayi...ur cooking wok is non stick?
Originally posted by corebooster:yalor.
i meet u everyday in my office also.
usually is de small black 1. but sometime see de big big black 1.![]()
I don't fry soon kuey. It tastes a bit odd.Originally posted by corebooster:hmm. try again lor. as long ur oil dun smoke. ur kuey wun chao ta. unless there is sugar coating.
i always dap my wif kitchen paper, coz i scare of oil splattering also. hahaz.
u tried fried soon kuey mah? nt bad also wor.![]()
Go and eat a heavy meal and read a book.Originally posted by corebooster:i fry soon kueh is fry fast fast de. juz wan a crispy yet chewy feel. so ill usually deep fry wif high heat and put in, around 10sec, take out liaoz.
den lots lots of black sauce.
hais. tml 9am need reach HTA, still cannot sleep. dieess![]()
nah. my fridge abit empty ler.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Might as well bring your own food if allowed.
I'll go sleep liao. Tired le.
Good night.![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:
my.....you sure are a food loverOriginally posted by snobbish:welcome![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:my.....you sure are a food lover![]()