Wow SGD 7 - 8 for 100g ?Originally posted by newcomer:i think like 100g.
Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Wow SGD 7 - 8 for 100g ?![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:ya... last time i work part time in carrefour miss singapore beautrice approached me... n ask me where to find kettle chips... she so chio
Kettle chips so ex meh?Originally posted by newcomer:kettle chips. one bag like sgd7-8...![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:Kettle chips so ex meh?
I thought Kettle chips was like around $5.
Kettle Chips Izzit the packet is like brownish colour one leh?Originally posted by newcomer:it's not the lays one leh...
Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Kettle Chips Izzit the packet is like brownish colour one leh?
You meant the lays some got taste some no have?Originally posted by kenn3th:i find lays bbq de bbq flavour not spread out.
ruffles better
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nw kettle at ntuc got promo.
3+ nia.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:All flavours!![]()
ya.Originally posted by newcomer:it not the lays one...
wat kind of ntuc is dat.Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Juz came back from NTUC they out of stock of Lays , Ruffles and Kettles so sad... I buy Chacho's BBQ
Sighs......Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Juz came back from NTUC they out of stock of Lays , Ruffles and Kettles so sad... I buy Chacho's BBQ
Tml I will buy... I saw NTUC have Solea or Terra promotion today cannot buy no bring enuff $ tml I ask my bf to buy for meOriginally posted by maurizio13:Sighs......
Ask you try Solea or Terra, you never try.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat kind of ntuc is dat.
the manager slpin izit.
They have Terra balsamic vinegar and sundried tomatoes and Solea garlic?Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Tml I will buy... I saw NTUC have Solea or Terra promotion today cannot buy no bring enuff $ tml I ask my bf to buy for me
They have different sizes. I've ever bought a 100g bag of Kettle Chips for $2 at Watson's.Originally posted by newcomer:i think like 100g.
Hummm... I Think have...Originally posted by maurizio13:They have Terra balsamic vinegar and sundried tomatoes and Solea garlic?