$12.10... Wow "Tai Lang Pang Hei" Siao who will buy?Originally posted by joker105:2day went carrefour n saw a new brand of potato chips...
the brand start wif T cant remember much...
got 2 flavours chips cost $12.10...![]()
so EX...![]()
ang moh lor...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:$12.10... Wow "Tai Lang Pang Hei" Siao who will buy?
Rich ppl will do that...Originally posted by joker105:ang moh lor...
got saw some of them buy kettle chips like 5 6 packs 1 shot
they take like no c price 1...![]()
I onli c they sell in small pck one leh...Originally posted by mystee:i miss cottage fries... onion one..
u saw at where? i being searching for a long long time...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:I onli c they sell in small pck one leh...
If I am not wrong NTUCOriginally posted by mystee:u saw at where? i being searching for a long long time...
ask to see the Team Leader in charge. See what explainations he / she gives you. LOLOriginally posted by Baby_Nutz:TPY HDB HUB I see the self empty one only got calbee , their housebrand Jack N Jill etc...
2day went carrefour n saw a new brand of potato chips...
the brand start wif T cant remember much...
got 2 flavours chips cost $12.10...
so EX...
thats why the brand started with "T"
$12.10... Wow "Tai Lang Pang Hei" Siao who will buy?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:[b]thats why the brand started with "T"
Your bf bought the Terra or Solea potato chips for you?Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:![]()
i tink is discontinued in sg for a very long time liao...Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:If I am not wrong NTUC
Izzit ? I think I go find...Originally posted by mystee:i tink is discontinued in sg for a very long time liao...
i being finding for a few years liao.. if u found.. pls PM me. Thanks!Originally posted by Baby_Nutz:Izzit ? I think I go find...
What you looking for?Originally posted by mystee:i being finding for a few years liao.. if u found.. pls PM me. Thanks!
cottage fries.. onion flavour.. green packing..Originally posted by maurizio13:What you looking for?
I think I saw cottage fries at NTUC also, but not sure if it's onion.Originally posted by mystee:cottage fries.. onion flavour.. green packing..
ok ok thanks! tell me which NTUC oso..Originally posted by maurizio13:I think I saw cottage fries at NTUC also, but not sure if it's onion.
I am going NTUC tomorrow, will look out for you.
It is Ruffles... I brought one...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:saw in the papers.
cold storage duno is lays or ruffles at 2.95 nia leh.