pluto can find chili anot????Originally posted by littlestream:ahhh.............got 2..........
1....hae bee hiam sandwich
2. sardine with chopped onions and red chillies sandwich
nah.....these 2 are s'poreans.![]()
i like planta gu youOriginally posted by skeujin:n the all time hot fav. kaya n cold storage gu you...
aiyoh......KB............this one very atas ah..........Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How about peanut pancakes (mee chiang kueh)?
those are the original "potato crisps"Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
that one also counted ah?
oh...yah hor....snacks...........![]()
planta is tasteless leh...Originally posted by littlestream:i like planta gu you![]()

Originally posted by skeujin:those are the original "potato crisps"
once u pop u cnt stop.![]()
the last time i ate planta was like 12 years old.Originally posted by skeujin:planta is tasteless leh...![]()
No fried stuff.Originally posted by SpeedStar:Ok lar here is one, toufu goreng. Dun tell me this one u also cannot prepare![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:kns, u dun have this dun have that, how u want ppl to suggest for u?
Ok lar here is one, toufu goreng. Dun tell me this one u also cannot prepare![]()
wtf, ask her to do take away at chinese restaurant.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:No fried stuff.![]()
i have the best news for uOriginally posted by SpeedStar:wtf, ask her to do take away at chinese restaurant.![]()
ok since u r ther. wtf is mu gu gai panOriginally posted by udontknowme:i have the best news for u
no chinese restuarant that serves real chinese food![]()
you wanna find kun pau chicken with egg rolls??here have. a lot
no time...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Kueh lapis take some time to bake (you have to bake layer by layer) but you can find the ingredients quite easily - some spices and no coconut or pandan leaves.
mu gu is ?? mushrooms???Originally posted by skeujin:ok since u r ther. wtf is mu gu gai pan![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:no time...and this one is really bery ma fan...
too much time and effort required...i just want something simple and easy to make...
and the only pan we have that can make this...is in singapore...
this mu gu gai pan term was very frequently used in hollywood movies when they order chinese take away...Originally posted by udontknowme:mu gu is ?? mushrooms???
eh...what is gai pan...??![]()
do u have what this is called in english??
yeah...mi think should give up oso...maybe should look at snacks from another country liao...
x infinitely. Dun have everything, dun have time, lazy. Kns u will only have ur finger food...in ur dreams!Originally posted by skeujin:nite sis!
udon. i think u shd give up lah. simi sai also dont have.
flour...milk...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Very tricky indeed...
What are the ingredients that are available to you? Maybe we can create a new dish.