Originally posted by snobbish:Cooking is like love. It should be entered into with abandon or not at all.~Harriet Van Horne
kekekeke~~~Originally posted by snobbish:sure, we will still be around
hehehhe, 2day good mood so use brain moreOriginally posted by littlestream:kekekeke~~~
wah, snobbish.......tonight so smart one? so alert ah....can play with words some more. must be all the food that went to the brains, right?![]()
wait i win lottery then treat u la... dun say dun hv ah...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
i hear a bird go "cheap cheap cheap" (chirp chirp chirp)![]()
thanks for the thoughts.we play by ear then lah hor. by then, don't know who still around.
nite nite snobbish. sweet dreams.Originally posted by snobbish:hehehhe, 2day good mood so use brain more
ok lah, good nitez 2 u and hope u will be back soon![]()
wah...so sweet and generous.Originally posted by BrUtUs:wait i win lottery then treat u la... dun say dun hv ah...ok la should still b arnd... open a post n the rest will know... yup ever1 will b a-round...

i promised u every picture i post that makes u hungry i will.....Originally posted by littlestream:wow............the shrimps with beans look.................arghhhhh~~~~~~
snobbish~~~~~~~~~~you are killing me.............![]()
Your selection is good but I dont understand how that salted egg got in thereOriginally posted by snobbish: