Originally posted by Mike Ong:Then how sia???
U wan nice then wan healthy...
juz like wanna eat chilli crabs but no spicy...Dotz...
bigger and bouncier chunks of meatOriginally posted by Mike Ong:Juz wanna gather some feedbacks for improvements.
Well, there's green pepper and the asparagus...Originally posted by Phoebie:bigger and bouncier chunks of meat
maybe include some veggies on the skewer![]()
oh paiseh didn't knowOriginally posted by Mike Ong:Well, there's green pepper and the asparagus...
It's overcooked bitter since the chicken is machine cooked not hand cooked.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah good, me like ur style.
Thank you.
- my pleasure!
Trying lah...So many orders, only 1 machine and 2 hands...
- so there's room fer improvement loh?
If u noticed, the skin needs to cook for 2 rounds then crispy...So takes a longer time lah.
- honestly, i never did. thks fer highlighting. den the asparagus leh?
Dun angry lah...
- say pls.
Trust me, it's better wif the sauce...
- i wun knw unless i try it w/o mah.
No sauce too bitter liao...
- me like bittergourd leh.
Where got hide?Juz ask for it loh...
- y canot put outside leh; i trouble ppl, i oso paiseh leh.
We better cook that siao ding dong Hello Kitty in that machine, might make her smarter.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:herzog darlinnnnnnnnnnn
ni hao cong ming wor!
Miso soups was introduced in the Paragon outlet but response wasn't too good.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i love bento A
can maybe add a miso soup, or some side dish to make it a complete meal ?
don't mind paying more.
just a suggestion.
But at 90cents a stick?Originally posted by ceecookie:What i can say is that the food is good.But it would be good if the Tori-Q is chunkier like a kebab stick![]()
well if its more exp say at $1.50 then i think ppl buy..Originally posted by Mike Ong:But at 90cents a stick?
Then veri hard to do leh...