U buy 2 lah..only $1.80.Originally posted by ceecookie:well if its more exp say at $1.50 then i think ppl buy..
Have u ever introduced bigger sticks?
Anyway,its value for money
Dun think beef is easy...Originally posted by Father Lim:me like... but like very few pork... mostly chicken...
not much variety... beef can??
tampines one got quail eggs before leh...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat raddish???
wat quail eggs???
but my kids love it lehOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:izit.
mabbe difficult to deshell.
haha.
hw izit cooked?Originally posted by Mospeada:but my kids love it leh
i saw them skewer the eggs and grill it for a while then dunk them in the sauce...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hw izit cooked?
can buy frm wet market mah.
think it was 1.10 or 1.20 bah...cant remember liaoOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:hw much they sold it fer?
yahOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:for 3 on a stik ah?
ya...i would prefer salad n miso soup side order...coz tori q like not a lot of veggies.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i love bento A
can maybe add a miso soup, or some side dish to make it a complete meal ?
don't mind paying more.
just a suggestion.
Buy 10 sticks and get a bottle of sauce free.Originally posted by FBI:So far soo good.. =)
Mayb can have like buy 10 sticks or more get discount as promotion.
We tried very hard but costs of all things are going up...Originally posted by BillyBong:Put more raddish....keep price fixed at $4/-
Quail eggs are promotion items...which means they will only appear for a selected period of time.Originally posted by Mospeada:no more quail eggs liao ah?
really meh? simi sauce? the sauce u all use for the cooking?Originally posted by Mike Ong:Buy 10 sticks and get a bottle of sauce free.
the colour u oso wan to diam.Originally posted by pdbm:ya...i would prefer salad n miso soup side order...coz tori q like not a lot of veggies.
oh ya, maybe should also include yellow pickles in the set instead of just red pickles... yellow pickles very nice

can u pls dun tok liddat.Originally posted by Hocklez:your picture making my drool...