simi christmas joke thread?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:can u pls dun tok liddat.
anyway, me luv asparagus too.
n u got go chk the christmas joke thread mah.
yums.. i love it, pity no outlet at BPP...Originally posted by Mike Ong:How u guys find the food in Tori-Q?
Where's BPP?Originally posted by pixiegirl:yums.. i love it, pity no outlet at BPP...![]()
Bukit Panjang Plaza?Originally posted by Mike Ong:Where's BPP?
You say like take 10 mins to arrive at Orchard like that .. take 190 packed like shit ..Originally posted by Mike Ong:Since BP only, just come down to Orchard lah...
There's 3 outlets in Orchard.
mmmmmm banglas......Originally posted by mhcampboy:mmMmmmm.. chicken skin....![]()
Tat depends on wat time u are taking it.Originally posted by dbowie:You say like take 10 mins to arrive at Orchard like that .. take 190 packed like shit ..
So you are the employee or employerOriginally posted by Mike Ong:Tat depends on wat time u are taking it.
Moreover, i dun take buses...
I employ on behalf of my employer.Originally posted by dbowie:So you are the employee or employer![]()
Where got????Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah.
got ppl hao lian leh.
Prepare fresh mah...Originally posted by pdbm:is tori-q n the takoyaki under same management?
when buy takoyaki always have to wait long leh![]()
The problem is understaffed and too little stoves for the job.Originally posted by Mike Ong:Prepare fresh mah...
No good meh?