i know that one also... Fancy Delights.Originally posted by mystee:i heard from my frnz, there is one at tanjong pager.. near the muffin.. but i have no idea where is it..
their crust is different. fluffly fluffy de.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:pau dian got standard de meh???
tanjong pagar plaza one is near the toilet.
are u talking abt the one that sells lots of egg tarts, including coconut egg tarts de?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:beside maxwell dat one is called wat name huh.
the diamond shape one.
ehhh.. me no good with road.. are u talking abt the dim sum stall beside the famous porridge stall?Originally posted by FireIce:not exactly a fan but i like this stall in chinatown one
dun rber name though
at the main road one
i like egg tarts.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Eating too many egg tarts make you fat![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh.
dat one.
huh.
y u no like.
dat one hor.
u muz nibble nibble nibble.
n let the taste linger in ur mouth de.
then maybe they left overnight..Originally posted by mystee:i like pau dian carrot cake, but have to buy & eat best b4 11am, else the taste will turn bad... once bought at duno what time, the carrot cake turn sour...
got ma?Originally posted by FireIce:opposite the indian temple there
whole shop sell tarts and piahs one
issit the tanjong pagar market that one.. i heard is very famous..Originally posted by mystee:i heard from my frnz, there is one at tanjong pager.. near the muffin.. but i have no idea where is it..
yup.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hard???
u sure mah???
u got eat kerrect one anot?
i would say it's not v famous la..Originally posted by orangeguy:issit the tanjong pagar market that one.. i heard is very famous..
U talking about the shophouse beside maxwell marketOriginally posted by FireIce:opposite the indian temple there
whole shop sell tarts and piahs one
issit near the china town back street that one???Originally posted by FireIce:not exactly a fan but i like this stall in chinatown one
dun rber name though
at the main road one