back street one is liang chen mei jing.Originally posted by orangeguy:issit near the china town back street that one???
**my gf love to it egg tart..
that's the one lor.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mabbe u suay suay happened to eat dat day no standard one.
tink fireice is tokin abt the same as me.
me suddenly rem the name le.
tong heng.
how to go there ar?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:back street one is liang chen mei jing.
Shop facing the new chinese temple & next to maxwell market rightOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:mabbe u suay suay happened to eat dat day no standard one.
tink fireice is tokin abt the same as me.
me suddenly rem the name le.
tong heng.
if i m not wrong hor, the stall is still there, but is smaller liao.. after JP renovation.Originally posted by browniebaobao:then maybe they left overnight..
their chwee kueh also many ple buy de..
i got the urge to go JP buy leh..
but duno whether it's still there..
ya i know they sort of shifted...Originally posted by mystee:if i m not wrong hor, the stall is still there, but is smaller liao.. after JP renovation.
Maybe will buy some tonightOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh, jerryyan, dat's the one loh. =D
liang chen mei jing is @ sago street.
ohh.. liang chen mei jing ah.. haha.. i heard that one quite nice leh... but havent really try before.. anybody try before???Originally posted by Hello Kitty:back street one is liang chen mei jing.
me like oso!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me loh.
their char siew puff oso nice.
But I still confused about the locationOriginally posted by browniebaobao:really so good ma?
Jerry, will u help me buy?![]()
no la i dun stay jurong..Originally posted by JerryYan:But I still confused about the location
Is it the shop facing the stage where there is performance
Where u stay browniebaobao, Jurong right
I stay in east how to past to u ?
Then where u stayOriginally posted by browniebaobao:no la i dun stay jurong..
if i stay jurong i would have went to JP liao...![]()