yup.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dian meh???
lai la, u come find me, i treat u egg tarts + teh tarik.Originally posted by skeujin:buy liao ownself eat dunno how to share...![]()
i think i go there oni got egg tart box left....Originally posted by browniebaobao:lai la, u come find me, i treat u egg tarts + teh tarik.![]()
no la.Originally posted by skeujin:i think i go there oni got egg tart box left....![]()
mai lah. u got heart u will buy n send to my house.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no la.
of course i bring u go tiong bahru buy fresh ones la.
then we go sit down at Mr Teh Tarik Cartel drink kopi.
I bought their Ice Nescafe Dinosaur juz now also.![]()
firstly, i duno where u stayOriginally posted by skeujin:mai lah. u got heart u will buy n send to my house.
Sembawang v far for me.Originally posted by knockonmydoor:there's a confectionary factory in sembawang. you can get stuff like cakes and pastries there FRESH ^ ^ egg tarts of course. quite nice![]()
i happen to prefer Portuguese egg tarts. mus be made by the right people thn nice. mayb u tried a lousy one.Originally posted by mortified:whatever you do browniebaobao, don't take protugese type of egg tarts, its..terrible![]()
I like too..Originally posted by skeujin:i happen to prefer Portuguese egg tarts. mus be made by the right people thn nice. mayb u tried a lousy one.
I like.. i like original and portugese egg tarts..Originally posted by mortified:whatever you do browniebaobao, don't take protugese type of egg tarts, its..terrible![]()
WHERE IS ITOriginally posted by knockonmydoor:there's a confectionary factory in sembawang. you can get stuff like cakes and pastries there FRESH ^ ^ egg tarts of course. quite nice![]()
Lau Pa Sat.Originally posted by shinta:Eh raffles place got any nice tarts?![]()
got la.. golden shoe nasi lemak lor.Originally posted by skeujin:raffles plc got nuthg really nice to eat....
how much is the egg tarts??? and how about the char siew puff?? you know their operating hrs mah???Originally posted by browniebaobao:woohooooo~!!!!
I'm back!!!!!
hahahahaha.. ate one egg tart liao.. feel so satisfied now.
I went to Liang Cheng Mei Dian (note: it's 'Dian' and not 'Jing') at Jalan Membina, the shop houses opposite Tiong Bahru Plaza. Easier to find there la.. sago street me not very familiar.. Apparently this is the branch of the LCMD at Sago Street.
I bought 4 egg tarts and 2 char siew puffs. their char siew puffs are chicken de.. i din eat la.. my mum ate and said it's good. I ate the egg tart..omg.. the egg custard so full to the crust wan! and the crust is flakey de.. I like! hot hot, sweet sweet de.. mmmmm yummy!!!
kekekeke later me going to buy Ramly Burger for dinner.
Jerry, thank u wor!! But I can't wait, I went to buy liao. hahaha..
the philllip street roast meat lose to keong siakOriginally posted by browniebaobao:got la.. golden shoe nasi lemak lor.
Arcade chicken rice also very famous.
Me love the duck yam rice at Philip Street area.. also long queue wan.