U lucky boy *ah ma cook so nice*Originally posted by wishboy:my ah mah cook 2 "guo" mah
she say 1 guo for praying, another for eating
the guo after pray liao oso can eat
plain one i finished about 100+ liao, beri nice
going to cook another 10 peanut de eat later![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:<- didn't get to eat any

Originally posted by wishboy:my ah mah cook 2 "guo" mah
she say 1 guo for praying, another for eating
the guo after pray liao oso can eat
plain one i finished about 100+ liao, beri nice
going to cook another 10 peanut de eat later![]()
why leh?Originally posted by MooKu:<- didn't get to eat any
well, many hawkers dun wear gloves de, dun u know that?Originally posted by qlqq9:This is for the benefit of those who love ah balling, tang yuan. I was at the temporary hawker centre in outram yesterday, I saw the Hai Xing ah balling store, the man prepared the tang yuan without wearing gloves. This is definitely unhygenic and I was very surprised to see that. Thought MOH does not allow hawkers to do so, correct me if I am wrong. Before he prepared the tang yuan not sure what did he do with his hands.
I have not come across yet. Don't believe MOH has not spoken to them about wearing gloves.Originally posted by browniebaobao:well, many hawkers dun wear gloves de, dun u know that?
Originally posted by mystiv:
for you
aiyo.. go Mr Bean buy lor?Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
bbb: never eat cos mom never cook loh
Originally posted by Father Lim:home made tang yuan in chicken soup![]()
i happened to see a chef teaching how to cook chicken soup tang yuan on tv today..Originally posted by motoway:haha thx for the recipe.
Omg chickeen soup. Wierd.