its was quite gd until it went halal
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:its was quite gd until it went halal
yeshhh!!!
wei, so got potato salad anot huh.
no more potato salad le lah! *wail*
got fried potatoes & french fries oly loh.
i had wanted to try one mouth of th oriental fried rice dat feebie warned us against but no more le leh; it muz b darn good.
last time th sze chuan chicken nw go where?
the kopi chicken tasted farnie leh.
n u knw wat they hv for the cakes?
diabetes-inducin brownies.
cheep n small swiss rolls.
farnie-tastin nonya kuehs.
hasn't been worth going back since years ago wat...
n they got paus.
duno fer wat oso.
the paus got lian rong lah, tau sar lah, chicken lah, chicken char siew lah.
fer wat u tell me.
To tell the truth i haven been there yet. not even once. ![]()
i still prefer yuki and yaki
u no like yuko?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:no more potato salad le lah! *wail*
got fried potatoes & french fries oly loh.
i had wanted to try one mouth of th oriental fried rice dat feebie warned us against but no more le leh; it muz b darn good.
last time th sze chuan chicken nw go where?
the kopi chicken tasted farnie leh.
n u knw wat they hv for the cakes?
diabetes-inducin brownies.
cheep n small swiss rolls.
farnie-tastin nonya kuehs.
the fried rice has many black coloured bits, and it's not pleasant and mouth watering to look at in the first place
when i took a mouthful of it my stomach turns -
this is the worst fried rice i've ever came across and taste
my primary school canteen's 30 cents per plate fried rice taste 100x better than it
i think the only thing worth eating there is DIY ice kacang LOL
i saw the rice.
bt when i wan try, no more le.
bt the ice kachang bowl so small, canot fit in all.
i think the peeps whom took the rice, ganna up pirate ship LOL
actually normally when i go buffet i like to scoop very small servings of rice to eat ![]()
wah that "unique" fried rice by S Garden is really "unique" ![]()
btw the seoul garden which i mentioned is at TM
so far only been to seoul garden three times in 6 years ![]()
most of the time if i wan eat bbq steamboat buffet, we will go to Han River or marina south ![]()
i like marina south.
but too dirty le.
so i prefer coca.
bt long time no go le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i like marina south.
but too dirty le.
so i prefer coca.
bt long time no go le.
i heard coca is nice ![]()
last time i go there in 2004 sia.
the chilli sauce is yummy!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the chilli sauce is yummy!
next time must go try ![]()