I have a budget of 300+ for a group of 10 people
Must be like dining in a private room(like in shows those company eating)
i dun wan any buffet/al carte
i wan set menus, must be chinese food
thanks all![]()
URGENT!!
edit: error
a group is how many?
u dunwan buffet.
u dunwan ala carte.
u dunwan set meals.
den wat u wan???
go KFC
get every 1 member of u grp to get each a table.
den fill up the whole fast food restaurant.
people wont come in.
u get private "room"
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:a group is how many?
u dunwan buffet.
u dunwan ala carte.
u dunwan set meals.
den wat u wan???
i wan set menus...ps typo
ooo.
muz private rm meh.
den ur grp got hw many ppl?
10 ppl
wah.
not ez leh.
i tink 1st ok.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:I have a budget of 300+ for a group of 10 people
Must be like dining in a private room(like in shows those company eating)
i dun wan any buffet/al carte
i wan set menus, must be chinese food
thanks all
URGENT!!
edit: error
what kind of dishes U want?must have shark's fin soup?or all eat vegetables also can?
Originally posted by Xcert:what kind of dishes U want?must have shark's fin soup?or all eat vegetables also can?
300+ for 10 set meals.
how to hav shark's fin.
when u going?
set meals diff.
not set meals, i mean those like wedding, alot of dish, then all eat
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
300+ for 10 set meals.how to hav shark's fin.
that's why must ask properly 1st...![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:not set meals, i mean those like wedding, alot of dish, then all eat
a lot of wedding got shark's fin.![]()
ur budget quite difficult leh.
ala carte buffet can anot.
tell me any restaurant that have private room, can accomodate 10 people, budget aroud 300
teahouse.
tung lok one.
ala carte buffet.
10 ppl 300. Private room. Errrr. Plus Buffet. The budget abit low.
I think most chinese restaurant have private rooms. But your budget is too little..
Private room for 10.. the minimum expenditure I think should be at least $500..
Call around to ask lor.. you can ask tung lok group, crystal jade group..
Or search in the internet..
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:teahouse.
tung lok one.
ala carte buffet.
from what I know...tung kok's ala carte buffet dun allow seating in a room even if U come up with 10 persons urself.
wtf, i juz realised dat muz spend min 400 den can hv the priv rm.
tung lok is those menus one?
or ala carte or buffet?
i dun wan ala carte and buffet
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tung lok is those menus one?
or ala carte or buffet?
i dun wan ala carte and buffet
you just want set menus la.. right?
Go to tung lok website to take a look la. Their menus are all inside the website..
set meals difficult lah.
nt eberiwhr got set meal de.
got set meals de, mabbe wun hv rm de.
tung lok is around 500 if wan private room
nvm, bring those boss to enjoy our culture- hawker centre!!!![]()
Budget $300 only, want private room.. very difficult...