Originally posted by bluejuice:Budget $300 only, want private room.. very difficult...
anyway or not ar?![]()
go eat tze char lah.
300+ stil got shark's fin leh.
so how.
decided le mah.
you're eating with colleagues only right? why need a private room?
see this...
http://www.harbourcity.com.sg/setmenus/index.htm
10 pax also need more than $300..
i oso duno.
mission impossible.
er... actually is colleagues eating with big boss from other country
den up the budget lah.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:er... actually is colleagues eating with big boss from other country
Then this dinner is paid for by company?
If not, call some of the restaurants up ask them, if they can write a set menu within ur budget.. then fax the menu to you. And ask if its possible for a private room..
wah......
nvm
see how first, colleague seems to have found a place
so whr izit.
got priv rm.
got chinese set.
we oso beri interested to knw.
ya lor. This I'm also interested to know...
faster tell me leh.
i wan go liao leh.
no private room i tink
so whr.
tell us lah.
maybe the tunk lok @ upper jurong
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:maybe the tunk lok @ upper jurong
oh the arena one.. that one not too bad la..
maybe must ask them to up their budget to 500 to get private room