Originally posted by ifish:
they give everything the same thing except the patty.. thats why kena con
why they con you? you did something to offend them ar?
no idea leh.. maybe they run out of patty and die die must sell zinger?
Originally posted by ifish:no idea leh.. maybe they run out of patty and die die must sell zinger?
can like that one meh? hmm.. which KFC you go to?
mcspicy
jurong west the one near jjc
Originally posted by ifish:jurong west the one near jjc
got mac near jjc meh?
Originally posted by rlsh07:got mac near jjc meh?
opp jjc got the jw market. that market got kfc
Originally posted by gunner77:mcspicy
Good taste!
Originally posted by ifish:
opp jjc got the jw market. that market got kfc
oh yeah that! almost forget abt that! too long never go there le
Zinger ftw!
Originally posted by JJxJJ:Zinger ftw!
yeah man. great minds think alike!
I prefer zinger. In fact, i still miss a zinger burger called zesty zinger...forget what sauces they add to it.
zinger with cheese
i'd prefer zinger if i have to choose either one of them
imho mcspicy's meat patty tastes more salty, though
Zinger. It's like one whole chicken piece instead of a patty like Mc's.
Zinger is much better.
But McSpicy is really hot! If I'm going for the spicy taste I will take McSpicy.
i will eat zinger plus mcspicy~
i will put zinger de patty with mcspicy de patty together, den use mcspicy's bread to cover, plus zinger de vege. WOW!
Originally posted by hiphop2009:i will eat zinger plus mcspicy~
i will put zinger de patty with mcspicy de patty together, den use mcspicy's bread to cover, plus zinger de vege. WOW!
if i want a mcspicy or a zinger, must remember to order one without mayo..even better!
then put ground black pepper...
Originally posted by Gasfene:I prefer zinger. In fact, i still miss a zinger burger called zesty zinger...forget what sauces they add to it.
issit the one with the all black box? i guess not right?
ZINGER!!! ![]()
Wah so many people prefer Zinger? I prefer Mcspicy leh ![]()
Originally posted by hiphop2009:i will eat zinger plus mcspicy~
mcspicy has more chilli. People who likes chilli will probably like mcspicy more...
Originally posted by Gasfene:mcspicy has more chilli. People who likes chilli will probably like mcspicy more...
mcspicy not spicy one leh.
I would prefer McSpicy. I know a lot of people feel cheated because last time got 2 patties, now only got 1 patty. I felt cheated at first too, but if you were to think about it, the current patty is about twice thicker than the patty last time. So in the end it's about the same amount, the most is a little lesser.
Zinger I don't like because the patty is not as juicy and spicy as McSpicy's. McSpicy's patty is so juicy sometimes that the juice inside spray all over me. ![]()