Originally posted by alleggerita:I would prefer McSpicy. I know a lot of people feel cheated because last time got 2 patties, now only got 1 patty. I felt cheated at first too, but if you were to think about it, the current patty is about twice thicker than the patty last time. So in the end it's about the same amount, the most is a little lesser.
Zinger I don't like because the patty is not as juicy and spicy as McSpicy's. McSpicy's patty is so juicy sometimes that the juice inside spray all over me.
got juice meh. i do not feel any juice and no juice spray ovr mi leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:got juice meh. i do not feel any juice and no juice spray ovr mi leh
got.. it kinda scalded me and i was like "wtf!" for a split second.. i bite at the front the juice spray out the back.. kena my hand..
i prefer zinger.. haha..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:got.. it kinda scalded me and i was like "wtf!" for a split second.. i bite at the front the juice spray out the back.. kena my hand..
i prefer zinger.. haha..
i also like zinger. i dun knoe why. i like kfc more than macdonald
nobirdie kena juice b4 except u.
i eat both at a time - 1 mcspicy & 1 zinger.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nobirdie kena juice b4 except u.
i eat both at a time - 1 mcspicy & 1 zinger.
you buy both at one time ar?
Mcspicy lah.. cos hk dun have... and their zinger sometimes no good... this very thin and hard part of the chicken one.. sianz 1/2... and mcspicy really spicy what.. not like zinger not shiok enough
mcspicy not spicy at all. dun understand why ppl say mcspicy spicy! so weird!
Originally posted by rlsh07:mcspicy not spicy at all. dun understand why ppl say mcspicy spicy! so weird!
Heh, you weird la. I think McSpicy more spicy than Zinger. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Heh, you weird la. I think McSpicy more spicy than Zinger.
i never say zinger was spicy in the first place
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i never say zinger was spicy in the first place
Oh, mystery solved. So you felt both aren't spicy?
Originally posted by alleggerita:Oh, mystery solved. So you felt both aren't spicy?
yah but i think zinger taste nicer
diff outlet diff taste
(KFC)
oh like that one ar? i did not knoe abt that!
rlsh07, u tink they call mcspicy mcspicy fer nth de ah.
mcchicken sure hv chicken inside de & fillet o fish sure hv fish one.
can buy two wat - mcd & kfc oways within walkin distance of each other de mah.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:rlsh07, u tink they call mcspicy mcspicy fer nth de ah.
mcchicken sure hv chicken inside de & fillet o fish sure hv fish one.
can buy two wat - mcd & kfc oways within walkin distance of each other de mah.
oh yeah they are always nearby to one another
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh like that one ar? i did not knoe abt that!
KFC's QC very bad. Different KFC branches tastes different. For example, like their BBQ Meltz. Some outlet's Meltz stuffed full of fillings, some outlets their Meltz no fillings.
Zinger have student meal , cheaper =]
zinger
zinger cheapr than mcspicy bt mcspicy more "la"
zinger lor.
maybe u should ask 'zinger, mc spicy and ramly, which do u prefer?'
god damnit ! ZINGER BEATS McSpicy!!!
Whoever sides with McSpicy means they are going against me. lol!
Yea, forgot to mention. Zinger's chicken always very hard one, not nice at all!
Both equally good. Depends on whether I prefer french fries or whip potato at the end of the day.
the supplies from the same factory
but diff ppl cook them at the diff outlets
best is eat two together la!