Im craving for kampong chicken KFC with the rice serving...![]()
Originally posted by technoboy:I heard, if you go Mac and order fries without salt, your fries will be extra fresh and crispy because they will have to deep fry the new ones for you!
Instead of giving you those already fried ones.
yes, tested and proven. If i bu shuang the server that is usually what i do.
fries w/o salt......... so no nice.................
anyway, prefer BK's fries to mcd
I prefer A&W curly fries...too bad no more liao ![]()
No salt can go counter there take the packet packet. I tink most macs now hab the condiments counter.
I ate BK onion rings today. Not beri nice leh. Is it just me or has standard really dropped liao?
Saw today's paper.
Mac also got onion ring!
i like kfc fries most. crispy usually not like mcd soggy fries.
eeyer.
twister fries ijjit?
Anyway Soup Spoon considered fast food? Quite fast ma hahah.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Saw today's paper.
Mac also got onion ring!
mi hv tried yesterday. Not nice. BK's ones r beta...
Originally posted by Lefti68:
mi hv tried yesterday. Not nice. BK's ones r beta...
Oh okay.
I have the craving for fast food now!
subway not bad, healtier too....
BK burger still more shiok than McD
KFC portions now too small, better to eat from western food stall
Originally posted by Mimmy:Oh okay.
mimmy always eat fast food ![]()
huh? Nobody mentions 'bout pizza hut ah? D waiting time is stil ok lor...
Originally posted by motoway:No salt can go counter there take the packet packet. I tink most macs now hab the condiments counter.
I ate BK onion rings today. Not beri nice leh. Is it just me or has standard really dropped liao?
yes BK standard drop... but still prefer their burgers than Mac
Today tried the Mcgriddles. Sucks...
The "bread" of the burger tastes like the "fa" cake that Chinese use to pray. ![]()
Originally posted by technoboy:Today tried the Mcgriddles. Sucks...
The "bread" of the burger tastes like the "fa" cake that Chinese use to pray.
i hvn tried the griddle yet. haha i nv can wake up early enough to try it
Originally posted by ...misSy..:
I tried the Onion Rings...its not very nice..Burger King & Carl's Junior much nicer, somemore Mcdonalds getting more n more $$ now..
i like carl's jr =)
ate it twice?
BK DOUBLE MUSHROOM SWISS!!!
KAO MY MOUTH WATERING LIAO
=(
T_T
mimmy since we stay so close jio me out to eat leh >.<
Originally posted by elementalangel:
mimmy since we stay so close jio me out to eat leh >.<
I jio you.
But you treat me ar?
i like subway! 6 inch parmesan oregano toasted, cold cut trio with lettuce, pickles and onions. topped with chilli sauce, honey mustard and sweet onion.
AND! oatmeal raisin and double chocolate cookies.
me love subway. it's healthier!
mos burger is nice also. love their mos chicken and corn soup. use to eat this like 3x every week during secondary school days.
me don't like KFC. I like MCD's breakfast menu only.
what about chippy's? is it considered fast food? LOVE THEIR BBF! Beer battered fish in salf & vinegar!
and there used to be this small shop at sun plaza called california lemon or something. LOVE THEIR CORN DOGS AND CHURROS! are there any other california lemon branches? i know last time downtown east have.
Originally posted by Lefti68:huh? Nobody mentions 'bout pizza hut ah? D waiting time is stil ok lor...
i like their garlic bread n drumlets
me rikes KFC
LJS, the chicken & fries