i dont tink swensens has ....Originally posted by kohanson:Ice Cream got buffet one meh?
Swensens ah.![]()
how much is the chocolate buffet per head ???Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno about ice cream buffet....
but i noe Fullerton Hotel, The Courtyard got chocolate buffet.....
yeah how much? and at which floor? everyday also have??Originally posted by jedisg80:how much is the chocolate buffet per head ???
must ask FireIce .....Originally posted by caramelgal:yeah how much? and at which floor? everyday also have??
who cares?? hahahahhahahaa eat first than sayOriginally posted by edLow:Too much choco is bad for health. heheheee. Hai... After the Chocolate buffet donno much do how much excerises to burn away the fats!
haahaaOriginally posted by edLow:Too much choco is bad for health. heheheee. Hai... After the Chocolate buffet donno much do how much excerises to burn away the fats!
caramelgal not afraid that later she can wear her jeans ....Originally posted by caramelgal:who cares?? hahahahhahahaa eat first than say
hahaha...nevermind lor....i so fat already wat...Originally posted by jedisg80:caramelgal not afraid that later she can wear her jeans ....
^_^
so expensive...but i think worth it lahOriginally posted by FireIce:Chocolate Buffet @ Fullerton Hotel
The Courtyard (the lounge area of the hotel)
available only Thurs, Fri and Sat
8.30pm to 11.30pm
$20+++
haahaaOriginally posted by caramelgal:hahaha...nevermind lor....i so fat already wat...
cos it's more for ppl whom work and study in the day time?Originally posted by caramelgal:so expensive...but i think worth it lah
choco expensive mah...
but why 8.30 then start! i need to work
Ni Kai Xin jiu hao...... I cant lor.. Need to maintain weight for lots of reasons. hahaha.Originally posted by caramelgal:who cares?? hahahahhahahaa eat first than say
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
have u been there b4 ????Originally posted by FireIce:Chocolate Buffet @ Fullerton Hotel
The Courtyard (the lounge area of the hotel)
available only Thurs, Fri and Sat
8.30pm to 11.30pm
$20+++
oh yeah hor...Originally posted by edLow:cos it's more for ppl whom work and study in the day time?
Everyday eat? Before I become ah pui..... My wallet burn big hole liaoOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
nvm lar ....
not everyday eat mah .....
dont eat them too often ...
yeah yeah fireice how many can you??!!Originally posted by jedisg80:have u been there b4 ????
how many chocolate can u eat ???
For NS, wouldnt wan to go in too fat and suffer! hahaha!Originally posted by caramelgal:oh yeah hor...
anyway why u need to maintain ur weight?