haahaaOriginally posted by edLow:Everyday eat? Before I become ah pui..... My wallet burn big hole liao
ooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by edLow:For NS, wouldnt wan to go in too fat and suffer! hahaha!
For sport.... thou I sort of not interested to go for any tournament.. But to play safe.... maintain the weight catorgy... If got kick to go for tournament. den can no nid worry too heavy for my weight!
For a healthier body...
dont like that say mah ....Originally posted by caramelgal:yeah yeah fireice how many can you??!!
a lot of varieties???
wow..........i wanna go too.................Originally posted by FireIce:i no go eat b4 lah....im not a choc freak....but would like to try out sometime soon.....s
eats quite limited...so mus make reservations one....
heard lotsa varieties, from chocolate itself to ice-cream to cakes, sweets.....
i thought that u need to work ???Originally posted by caramelgal:wow..........i wanna go too.................
yeah going off to work nowOriginally posted by jedisg80:i thought that u need to work ???
haahaa ...Originally posted by caramelgal:yeah going off to work now
that chocolate buffet can wait
tata ppl!
u buy a few box of ice-cream with different varities... den u can have one at home lor. heheheeeeeeOriginally posted by FireIce:SO!
where got ice-cream buffet ah????![]()
last time suntec has ....Originally posted by FireIce:SO!
where got ice-cream buffet ah????![]()