So, any recommendation of where to go with a grp of abt 14pax? Fairly priced menu with airconditioning...
Last time my buddz & I went to Settler's Cafe. It is a great place for grp bonding with some card/board games. The food is so-so..but the main attraction is the games.
what you want to eat and what budget?
eh.....
i shall recommend the following.
take ur pick
fish & co. at paragon
fish & co. at glass house
fish & co. at suntec
fish & co. at centrepoint
fish & co. at bugis junction
Seafood Paradise at Defu Lane or Singapore Flyer... I prefer Defu branch cause it is the 1st and original restaurant.
what budget and what you want to eat?
budget ? eat what ?
Originally posted by Ferret:budget ? eat what ?
hahahaahaa eat at hawker center.... :-P
Budget est. $15-$20/pax..western/ fusion..ba..
Originally posted by FireIce:eh.....
i shall recommend the following.
take ur pick
fish & co. at paragon
fish & co. at glass house
fish & co. at suntec
fish & co. at centrepoint
fish & co. at bugis junction
Eww~Wat's so nice abt Fish & Co.? I dun find their food good... ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Budget est. $15-$20/pax..western/ fusion..ba..
Go simpang bedok ba
Over there lots of things to eat and their tables almost all cater for big pax and the food there is all halal so that solves the halal problem if it is even an issue in the first place. But no air-con
Wow your budget is quite difficult
Swensens??? -_-
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:
Eww~Wat's so nice abt Fish & Co.? I dun find their food good...
looking at ur budget, i dun think u can even consider fish & co.
maybe just swensens will do lah.
even swensens u oso have to choose the cheap stuff on the menu
maybe botak jones?
u probably need to bao half the kopitiam
botak jones..
crazy ang moh..
Agreed... Botak Jones is your best bet based on the budget.... Or else newton hawker centre also can.
$20? zzz
ZZzzz..Ok, if i increase to $30/pax? Where can we go?
sakura buffet!
Marina Mandarin Peach Blossom Dim Sum Buffet
$28.80
Seoul Garden, Breeks, Cafe Cartel, Manhatten Fish Market
Originally posted by elindra:Marina Mandarin Peach Blossom Dim Sum Buffet
$28.80
u tried?
Originally posted by deathwish:Seoul Garden, Breeks, Cafe Cartel, Manhatten Fish Market
Where else has this Manhatten Fish Market?? The one I last went to was PS..too small for a grp of 14pax.. + we r thinkin of not goin anywhere else after tat..so preferably somewhere where we can sit, chat til late..
There is 1 more at Central near Clarke Quay. After dat wanna go drinking also easy
i can sit one corner? u all no need to bother abt me... :oops:
mala steamboat! such a big group, steamboat will be fun!
nydc outside heeren
Go simpang bedok baOver there lots of things to eat and their tables almost all cater for big pax and the food there is all halal so that solves the halal problem if it is even an issue in the first place. But no air-con
Wow your budget is quite difficult
Swensens??? -_-
power ah. but.. very crowded.