wat is highway?
nw ntuc got disc for spam, iirc.
Highway is a brand of luncheon meat. I miss the Maling brand.
me no c dis brand b4 leh.
wah.... why talk about it now... make mi hungry... knn............ and eat anything also will die one lah.. so.... better to eat luncheon meat then die lah.............. ok ok... same offer to everyone.... vote mi to be ur PM..... just need to pay mi 3 bowl or rice with luncheon every day can already.. anyone??
i juz ate luncheon meat kiap roti dis mrng.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me no c dis brand b4 leh.
Available in Giant. Think saw it in NTUC also.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah.... why talk about it now... make mi hungry... knn............ and eat anything also will die one lah.. so.... better to eat luncheon meat then die lah.............. ok ok... same offer to everyone.... vote mi to be ur PM..... just need to pay mi 3 bowl or rice with luncheon every day can already.. anyone??
too much of anything is bad for health. Though I like luncheon meat, I will not eat it everyday.
dis highway is hw much?
Originally posted by Fantagf:too much of anything is bad for health. Though I like luncheon meat, I will not eat it everyday.
mi poor poor what.. used to eat it almost everyday... but now..... cant even afford to eat it everyday already.... so ex here in hk lor.. all over Spam is about SGD3.50 here.... dun dare to try all the china brand...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
mi poor poor what.. used to eat it almost everyday... but now..... cant even afford to eat it everyday already.... so ex here in hk lor.. all over Spam is about SGD3.50 here.... dun dare to try all the china brand...
should be quite safe to eat the china brand luncheon meat. AVA very strict in control.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
should be quite safe to eat the china brand luncheon meat. AVA very strict in control.
my AVA here is not ur AVA there lah...
Don't know the price for Highway. Will check out the price if I interested to buy.
eh, ur spam is cheeper than in s'pore leh.
my AVA here is not ur AVA there lah...
Forgot you not in sg. I take it that the product is the same in whatever countries the company sell it to.
For fish luncheon meat lovers - NTUC selling Ayam brand fish luncheon meat at offer $1.95.
Originally posted by Fantagf:For fish luncheon meat lovers - NTUC selling Ayam brand fish luncheon meat at offer $1.95.
my sisters said fish luncheon meat taste terrible.
Originally posted by dragg:
my sisters said fish luncheon meat taste terrible.
Thanks. I shall not buy it then.
me no like oso.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i juz ate luncheon meat kiap roti dis mrng.
YOu eat it with fried or non fried luncheon meat? I miss it.
I like it fried and with roti. Best
Luncheon meat with baked beans, best.
I only see Highway Brand from Hosen group one nia
other than Tulip or Spam
Originally posted by sbst275:I only see Highway Brand from Hosen group one nia
other than Tulip or Spam
Nice or not. I miss eating luncheon meat, now craving for it. My favourite brand used to be maling which is no where to be found now.
juz buy spam lite lah.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Nice or not. I miss eating luncheon meat, now craving for it. My favourite brand used to be maling which is no where to be found now.
ever since tat test results last yr, they dare not import liao... e most is in small quantity cos of the testing issue
hence so far Highway is e only brand... if you wanna eat luncheon meat from PRC like it or not tat's e only brand LOL