canot see the pic leh
huh.
hw cm liddat de.
i got the pic from xx's advert 4 indulgz.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huh.
hw cm liddat de.
i got the pic from xx's advert 4 indulgz.
Well, too bad then.
Yea, popeye's fries are good, so does carl's juniors. Always love them with a lot of CHILLI!!!!
Actually Botak Jone's fries also not bad, but that was in the past when they really spam that red powder on the fries. Anyone know wat is that red powder thing?
if im not wrong, it should be paprika bah
I only tried KFC's version. 8/10.
I tell you where's the worst, botak jones, ang mo kio.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I tell you where's the worst, botak jones, ang mo kio.
Actually botak jones's food cannot make it. I think the so-called nice stall is the very first stall of botak jones..
Originally posted by lianamaster:I only tried KFC's version. 8/10.
me too but still best cheese fries is 10/10 ![]()
Spud fries dipped in nacho cheese sauce with spring onions scattered on top.
Spud fries kept its shape and its crispy outer layer for up to 8 hours.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
Frankly speaking, the picture looks a bit gross to me...I need to trek Mt Fuji to burn off that?
Outback steakhouse at Millenia Walk.
Personally, I think its the best .
Originally posted by No9:Outback steakhouse at Millenia Walk.
Personally, I think its the best .
but many ppl tell me the steak is no nice.
Billy Bombers!
Originally posted by ditzy:I tell you where's the worst, botak jones, ang mo kio.
botak jones, bukit batok also very bad.
Botak Jones' steak really sucks? I tried Orchard one..not bad...
This is my top 5 list of fries:
1) LJS
2) Carl's Jr
3) Mos Burger
4) MacDonalds
5) Fish and Co
As for Cheesefries, i only tasted KFC's.. so ya.. tats the best.. but it must be piping HOT! ![]()
LJS's fries are one of a kind...Unique taste....not bad...
kfc cheese fries, cheap n good! :)
Originally posted by hazie:kfc cheese fries, cheap n good! :)
Yea..meant for those on the move...convenient to get them...
Me prefer cheese wedges. Fat and nice..
Originally posted by FireIce:yes billy bombers!!!
pls dun mention kfc
tts not even fit to be called cheese fries
dun like that...i can only afford KFC's cheese fries =x
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Me prefer cheese wedges. Fat and nice..
me oso like wedges
TCC's wedges with cheese dip not bery nice... i mean the cheese dip not bery nice....
olio dome the best wedges but no have cheese dip
Originally posted by FireIce:me oso like wedges
TCC's wedges with cheese dip not bery nice... i mean the cheese dip not bery nice....
olio dome the best wedges but no have cheese dip
The one at Bugis cafe not bad also, given its price.