u mean V8 cafe in BJ?
V8?
Is it cheap?
Yes yes, V8. Their food is not bad, price is reasonable and quite cheap.
me like the stuff in V8 leh
cos cheap and good and not crowded
weird... i been there so many times but no eat the cheese wedges before
the baked rice is goot!
u shld try the cheese wedges. if i'm not wrong it's only $4 plus.
Wow!
I also wanna eat!
Me too... I'm hungry like a bull now. Argh.
BJ no more billy bombers rite?
then maybe next time im there i will try the cheese wedges loh
but lao ka got yella fellas leh
www.yellafellas.com.sg
never heard of that restaurant before. the menu price all seem quite cheap.
not a restoran leh
is the basement 路边摊 type
oh chey... no wonder so cheap like that.
not cheap leh
just fancy fries with fancy sauces/dips
and takeaway oni
but they are good shit lah
no la.. i thought is restaurant type then how come so cheap..
got chilli crab sauce somemore.. picture look nice but dunno is taste like what.
shd go try lah
as the potato queen, i would say this is 一级棒
but i haben try all flavours
the bosses are quite cute u know.
hee hee hee.
ok.. shall try one day. i also like potato stuff.
gigas favourite fries is a must order everytime he go to carls junior.. the beef fries
Originally posted by FireIce:shd go try lah
as the potato queen, i would say this is 一级棒
but i haben try all flavours
the bosses are quite cute u know.
hee hee hee.
Xiaodidi ah? ![]()
superdog ones oso not bad
superdog ones overpriced liao.
this is V8 cafe's cheesy wedges. *slurps*

Originally posted by pewpew:gigas favourite fries is a must order everytime he go to carls junior.. the beef fries
wa, that one will get sick of it easily man
haha, 2 times go carls junior 2 times u also order. but the beef fries i never try before.. next time must bla me ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:this is V8 cafe's cheesy wedges. *slurps*
like not alot of the cheese sauce leh.
if you eat lots of it will get throat irritation or sore throat anot like those kfc ones ![]()
Originally posted by pewpew:haha, 2 times go carls junior 2 times u also order. but the beef fries i never try before.. next time must bla me
that time u never take
i belanja everyone wat