Garlic Chilli plus Fillet O Fish is the best~
But now no more...
I wrote to MCD and tell them its a stupid idea, and we will boycott it.
Simi Lousy Mgmt decision. No Sweet Chilli sauce i aldy dulan
I nv buy mcwings
So now no garlic chilli - NO more fries. !
I think my colleague will stop eating at McDonalds liao
The only reason she eats there is coz of the Garlic Chili sauce.
Lulz
LETS DEMONSTRATE @ SPEAKERS CORNER!
But... I like garlic chilli... Does this mean I have to bring my own?
What's so nice abt garlic chilli? Why not ask them to provide garlic then we make our own garlic chilli?
Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:LETS DEMONSTRATE @ SPEAKERS CORNER!
good idea!!!! i support!!! (but not coming down hor)
Originally posted by sinicker:good idea!!!! i support!!! (but not coming down hor)
I was thinking the some can dress as garlic and some as chilli in the protest! wahaha
dat day i ta pao fries.
hw cm they gimme garlic chilli?
maybe the company that supply them no longer in production?
ccb u fucking sure? knn sia the garlic chili is my fav lor, the new chilli inside the metal tin sucks. wah lao... lidat think i go for tomato sauce liao lar
i didnt really like the garlic chili, but im very angry that they removed sweet chili, now garlic de also kena le wtf.......bobian lor i don eat ketchup, the new chili sux......stick to the trusty old curry sauce bah.....that is if they keep it lol
me eberitime buy th sweet chilli sauce de.
i tink it's the sinsin sweet thai chilli sauce.
LOL... they finally remove it ar... been waiting for this day...
But err... no sweet chilli sauce is too much. Dumb management.
y u waiting?
their research has gone damn wrg.
me is no fan bt we all knw dat sporeans luv their chilli.
Because I don't like garlic chilli.
me no like it too.
but i beliv alot do.
y r u affected by it?
Affected by what?
u dun like it doesn't mean other ppl dun like it.
pls lor they say most ppl dun like garlic chili, come on lah they never give out garlic chili in the first place unless u ask for it! the default chili is the one they put at the table, which sucks ball.
the chilli sauce they give so OBVIOUS.... "made in indonesia"
wonder how much they're saving monthly giving us those chilli sauce. not like the prices of the food they serve is going down......
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
hmm wat a cock reply... save cost say save cost la... dun tink they will discontinue big mac or fillet o fish just to "accomodate new flavours rite"... the senior comms somemore...
the large fries price keep going up 5cents by 5 cents... i so du lan that i now fry my own fries at home... brand: farmland. 1kg = $5, $6 only...
Originally posted by Rednano:
the large fries price keep going up 5cents by 5 cents... i so du lan that i now fry my own fries at home... brand: farmland. 1kg = $5, $6 only...
hmmm... that one nice!!! ![]()
I love those garlic chilli.........bye MCD
don't really like the current chilli sauce but no choice..
imo, mcd fries kinda salty..