kekekeke....aww....udon......u made me blush. but hor, is that a compliment ah? kekekeke....okay, this is for piglet.

thanks kitty.about my plate. erm, so how many boxes do u have? 8?
u bog the piglet too?
we hv abt 15 boxes.
nice piglet.. looks delicious
me oso saw at one place got sell piglet dis pattern one but beri big de.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u bog the piglet too?
we hv abt 15 boxes.
holy smokes!!!! 15 boxes? i hope they are different brands and types. what do u have? can post pic?
Originally posted by pigsticker:nice piglet.. looks delicious
hee hee.....i like pigs.....they are cute. :)
wah, take pic beri tedious leh. =( coz sum in hall, sum on dining table, sum in fridge & the rest in stardee room. got to hide in stardee rm coz juz nw got guests.
we got raffles champagne truffle, raffles double yolk, hotel intercon double yolk, peony jade yam & alot of teochew style (i tink) from traditional bakeries.
den we stil got gifts from relatives & others oso. got ppl gimme intercond again. den i saw juz now they bog for us angie durian, sum nut tingy & green tea de.
till now, tink we oladi consumed more than 3 boxes le. teeheehee.
wah seh....all atas brand de leh. u got good connection hor? ;-)
but sumtimes, humble brands' are nicer.
ok, me hd taken sum pics of the mooncake too.
but like the egg tart's pic, the resolution isnt too gd leh.

Goodwood park mooncakes with free insulating tote bag... the durian mooncake quite sucky in my o
got satay mooncake bo?
we rcvd 2 more boxes of snowskin custard frm east ocean!
anyone knws where can me get the basket piglet?
me went to find but sold out le.
bought 2 boxes of white lotus with double yolk mooncake at chinatown ![]()
only cost $12 *so cheap* ![]()
ate 1 pc of mooncake with black tea for supper, nice ![]()
eat white lotus buay sian de meh?
u ate the whole pc???
so nice anot?
I ate Goodwood, Shangri-La, Regent, 大ä¸å›½ mooncake tonight...
but missed out on the 大ä¸å›½ snow-skin cos my relatives too fast... ![]()
somebody forgot to buy the 大统 ones this year...
Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee.....i like pigs.....they are cute. :)
i only like to eat pigs ![]()
in office ate the snowskin D24 durian until so sian liao ![]()
now eat the traditional type with yolk taste better
wah, 大ä¸å›½ one nice anot huh?
hw cm jerry is opp de.
most ppl eat lotus eat until sian.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah, 大ä¸å›½ one nice anot huh?
hw cm jerry is opp de.
most ppl eat lotus eat until sian.
not too bad... not as good as some of the posh hotels.. i would say slightly above average... main selling point is it's traditionalness...
no idea... the thought of meat with lotus paste a bit disgusting to me...
i thot 大ä¸å›½ was traditional.. never knew they had website... they must be keeping up with the times ![]()
oh, so ham is wif lotus paste de ah?
another mooncake hoots... the 4th box... from marina madarin peach blossoms.

anyone knows wat is lah piah & bak piah?
Mooncakes r now sold at big discounts for those still keen