I saw boxes of them being removed by staffs of leading supermarkets. So are they safe to consume?
i just took one box few days ago
I am still alive
check where the product is manufactured from..
anything from china, best is to keep clear..
Was the Bejing olympics a fake? hahahahahaha!
lol most Oreos i know are manufactured in Indonesia. But the news still show staffs removing them from shelfs.
And what worst is that I just ate a packet! Damn!
How about the Oreos from SAF combat rations?
The staff probably is rearranging the shelves
china no1 liao
Whats next
maybe ppl also fake
half human half robot?
jia lat lar!
Maybe go hospital now!
the white rabbit candy is also test positive for that substance..
WHAT SUBSTANCE
damn unsafe!
It's virtual poison! Full of transfats and simple sugars!
Originally posted by cApitaland:WHAT SUBSTANCE
The latest test results bring the total number of milk and related products from China imported into Singapore that are found to be contaminated with melamine to three..
one thing for sure is real
is the chickens confirm real one right
The mac ice-cream safe?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
one thing for sure is real
is the chickens confirm real one right
which chickens u refering? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
which chickens u refering?
Mac chicken?
i heard abt the trans fat oso lar. but serious arh ?! OMG can you imagine no more Oreos in your life ?! no more oreo cheese cakes bubble tea oreos...
Originally posted by gunner77:
which chickens u refering?
Those chickens that import direct from china one
only sold in the night mostly one
I hope authority will do a check on it
before a lot of old unkers will end up in hospital
I'm more concern about those oreos in my tummy now... What will happen to them?
Originally posted by crimsontactics:I'm more concern about those oreos in my tummy now... What will happen to them?
i already shared dun worry
lor
i still alive and posting here leh
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Mac chicken?
u need to check out singapore often
Those chickens that import direct from china oneonly sold in the night mostly one
The one got hole one?
Those chickens that import direct from china oneonly sold in the night mostly one
ya lor
those chickens...![]()