Originally posted by crimsontactics:The one got hole one?
hmm all chickens got hole leh
Originally posted by crimsontactics:The one got hole one?
and 2 breasts ![]()
2 wings and 2 drumsticks right?
Originally posted by gunner77:
and 2 breasts
yep u go to chicken rice stall
also request for chicken breast right
ya
only available in geylang
Whats has oreos gotta do with chickens?
oreo = china = chickens
saw the link?
Originally posted by crimsontactics:Whats has oreos gotta do with chickens?
those night chickens also will eat oreos once a while
Oh! Like that also can?
there's been a recall of all products with dairy ingredients from CHina.
please be careful.
If i am not wrong it includes M&Ms, oreos etc... anyone can verify?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
i just took one box few days ago
I am still alive
So, on one fine day, when we realized you've stopped posting, we'll be able to guess what have happened to you. ![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:So, on one fine day, when we realized you've stopped posting, we'll be able to guess what have happened to you.
He has not posted till now, hopes he's doing ok...
=( sad no more oreos for awhile, i hope other types of cookies will remain safe to eat.
Originally posted by gunner77:oreo = china = chickens
saw the link?
ducks also... ![]()
Better Safe than sorry attitudes.
Responding to queries on emails and text messages that have been circulating warning the public to avoid food items like M and M's chocolates and oreo biscuits,
the AVA stressed that it is only suspending the import and sale of milk and milk related products from China.
So as long as the label on a Snickers chocolate bar for instance, doesn't say 'Made in China', it's safe to consume it.
But err...
Better to just stop consuming dairy products for awhile. Maybe a week or two just to be safe.
So far those on AVA website that says unsafe for consumption is the Dutch Lady Strawberry Milk, Yi Li Yoghurt Ice cream and the white rabbit candy. No mention of the rest.
Originally posted by QX179R:check where the product is manufactured from..
anything from china, best is to keep clear..
haha give us ur number leh. emergency can call. hahaha!
yeah, anything from china.. best to stay clear. cannot trust them.
Originally posted by rainee:So far those on AVA website that says unsafe for consumption is the Dutch Lady Strawberry Milk, Yi Li Yoghurt Ice cream and the white rabbit candy. No mention of the rest.
if u watch taiwan news on cable, they already go into the supply chain liao... e.g. imported milk products used in production of other countries.
even hongkong said that they will review the supply chain, when made in other countries producted using china products are shipped back to hongkong with "made in other countries except china" stamped onto the import cargo.
So all and all, its all the greedy chinese businessmen's fault.
Those retards should try drinking their own milk once in awhile.
We shall all push the blame to China and the Olympics shouldn't be hosted by China at all :D
Seriously CRAZY!
Originally posted by crimsontactics:I saw boxes of them being removed by staffs of leading supermarkets. So are they safe to consume?
no. they are expired.
i am not sure if you all viewed this, but apperantly, in straits time this over thursday, there is a BIG BIG article, by oreo, a full A 3 size, ifimpossible to print it or scan it out for all... ... but it is inside page PAge A18, September 25 2008.
"<allign = 'center'><font = "??">
OREO:(*LOGO)
SAFETY ASSURED
In response to the recent concerns over milk ingredients from China, Kraft Food would like to clarify that
The entire OREO range including OREO Wafer Stick does not contain milk ingredient sourced from China.
Kraft Food would also like to assure you that we consider the quality of our products a top prioity and comply with all applicable quality standards.
Regardless of where they are produced, Kraft products are always held to the highest quality and safety standards.
(pics of OREO)
</allign> </font>"
me stil see oreo on the shelves wat.
nw eben famous amos oso got the oreo-lookalike le.
bt famous amos calls it the cream sandwich or smtg liddat.