Nice?
i see alot of people shake and shake the stupid fries. take 1 bite. and then shake all the rubbish off each and every subsequent fry. Just my observation.
good for late night snack anot?
dont intend to sleep tonite.. (night studying)
regret buying it...
just stick to the original flavour
Originally posted by kenn3th:
good for late night snack anot?
dont intend to sleep tonite.. (night studying)
for snack still ok la. as long as you like wasabi. its not bad, but not super nice either.
and studying for what exam ?
O(s).
then the fish burger how?
nice or not? Or i bring my own wasabi cream there better?
me no like wasabi.
so this period i shall go KFC for the hotdevil drumlets
Since the last shaker fries I had, I stopped believing in any more new products they come up with
not nice.
lucky i nvr buy, my fren buy den i try.
he suffered and spent 30-60mins trying to finish his large fries.
then why call them wasabi?
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:then why call them wasabi?
so can con ppl who like wasabi to buy....
depending on personal preference.. but I doubt Mcdonalds can come up something so authentic to Japan??
waste of moneh.
you put stuff on crap, it's still crap ![]()
its been 3 years since i entered a McD ![]()
Quite nice leh, i consumed a few of the wasabi burgers already. FYI, I also regular of Sakae and sushi tei, so maybe it's just me who likes jap food. hmmm... i also like jap girls.
Over rated. Not nice.
The moment I ate the first fries, I knew I'm not going to try that again.
so expensive! i can eat subway and very full eh.
the wasabi shaker tastes wierd.
and not to mention, its also farking salty
eatin it now
sux
u have been warned... ![]()
lucky i only poured 1/4 of my bag of fries in.. if not sure suffer... knn..
very very salty..
In that case, I am just going to bhring my own bottle of wasabi cream to macdonalds and skip their powders.
fucking spicy oso.. totally sucks... prefer all their old shackers