i miss e seaweed shaker =P
Originally posted by SBS7484P:u have been warned...
lucky i only poured 1/4 of my bag of fries in.. if not sure suffer... knn..
very very salty..
1/4 of fries + whole bag of powder ah? no wonder lah!
from the looks of it, I doubt its nice..![]()
Originally posted by hEaveN tEars:i miss e seaweed shaker =P
me too
i lik e salty part..haha
The fries i like leh. The wasabi taste shoik.
The Fish fillet taste damn weird. When fish fillet put red cabbage and carrot one.
all the other shackers are nice except for this
Have tried. I think not so nice.
i like the spaghetti they had years ago ![]()
Do they still have the wasabi fries now?
if let me "shake" I rather throw the sushi in and "shake" LOL
*the following is not advisable
nice wad. . . .
i like the new fillet and the shaker fries . .
taste like sh3t
i had it once... for the burger
twice for the fries
i dun like it
maybe because i dislike wasabi already.
but mcd defintely did not make it such a way that i will love wasabi.
the burger definitely taste weird.
the fries never try cause that time i go there out of stock