Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I would eat anything and avoid LJS at all cost!
really ah?
Really la.
. The food there not very filling.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Really la.
. The food there not very filling.
the lunch chicken also only 2 pieces.......
Huh? Wad lunch chicken?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Huh? Wad lunch chicken?
Lunchtime the chicken lah.
. Oh ok.
i find LJS food serving getting horribly small. . .
the chicken i bought the other day is as "large" as a hotdog. . .
How much is their Combo 1 now? Actually, I quite like LJS's fish. But it's pretty costly.
The chicken is pretty hard, but since it's breast meat... healthier choice?
I kinda like the grilled fish with black pepper sauce and rice. Got one side dish, I always get corn on cob.
LJS now menu changed le.
More ex in my opinion.
Originally posted by Mk7:LJS now menu changed le.
More ex in my opinion.
Prices will never drop..haiz...
Why no more Wendy's in Singapore?
Why? ![]()
used to work in lljs. i dun really like the chicken as it is quite small than it was a few years ago. they said cut cost. price increase for what? suck people's blood?
when ljs nt so pouplar during my secondary sch days, the serving is big and cheap lor.. slowly u see ljs in every neighbourhood shopping centen... but the chicken slowly slowly become smaller till like finger food like tat.. i argree.. boyscott them!
last time was 2.90
den 3.20
den 3.40
den 3.60
den SARS, so reduce size
after SARS de size still remain
den 3.90
den 4.20
den 4.50...
singapore prices like viagra. EASY TO GO UP, HARD TO COME DOWN
eh nt SARS, is avian flu. paiseh =P
Originally posted by SBS261P:last time was 2.90
den 3.20
den 3.40
den 3.60
den SARS, so reduce size
after SARS de size still remain
den 3.90
den 4.20
den 4.50...
singapore prices like viagra. EASY TO GO UP, HARD TO COME DOWN
It's like that one... dunno why...
grilled chicken cajun FTW
Me hardly go there liao...The 'feel' for LJS isn't there anymore...
its been super ages since my last visit..
toa payoh ljs close down
Originally posted by Noahtay:toa payoh ljs close down
oh.....
Originally posted by jayh272416:I kinda like the grilled fish with black pepper sauce and rice. Got one side dish, I always get corn on cob.
i like grilled chicken cajun ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i like grilled chicken cajun
Botak Jones' one is good!