sorry if my ping ying is wrong..
in singapore where can find best ones?
Wads tht?
man han quan xi
dunno sg got anot
why leh
for ur wedding ah
fyi mhqx hor got 108 dishes leh
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wads tht?
it's some sort of a feast.
only for emperors last time.
very tok si ren one
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:man han quan xi
dunno sg got anot
why leh
for ur wedding ah
fyi mhqx hor got 108 dishes leh
yea..but not 108 dishes la =.=
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
it's some sort of a feast.only for emperors last time.
very tok si ren one
haha
Wah, no wonder, Horse and man all die la. Hahahaha.
Got wad kind of dish sia?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wah, no wonder, Horse and man all die la. Hahahaha.Got wad kind of dish sia?
haha wtf
where did the man and horse come from
lol
it's man han quan xi ....
the manchu and han people's complete feast ...
and no, you can't get it in singapore ....
you can't even get the complete version in china ...
most of the critters are on the endangered species list .... ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha wtfwhere did the man and horse come from
lol
Ma = Horse
Han = Man
Quan = All
Xi = I assume its die, lol. or xi for happiness.
Hahahahaah. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
it's man han quan xi ....
the manchu and han people's complete feast ...
and no, you can't get it in singapore ....
you can't even get the complete version in china ...
most of the critters are on the endangered species list ....
Wah, ok. Hmmm, then where can find the complete version?
Wads in the complete version?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Ma = HorseHan = Man
Quan = All
Xi = I assume its die, lol. or xi for happiness.
Hahahahaah.
/me piaks seoti...
ma han 's that justice bao's ka kia lah..
ma han quan xi is a table of food that is ate by ma han lah...
Originally posted by Mospeada:/me piaks seoti...
. Really har, i didnt knw leh.
Hahahah. Paiseh, my chinese cmi. Kekekke.
Originally posted by Mospeada:/me piaks seoti...
/me piaks mos
simi ate by ma han?!
so singapore cannot get ar?
i mean like those more normal food lor..
not bear pawas all this
there is no Man Han Quan Xi in sg
even if u go china eat, must book a few mths in advance
but oso slightly modified liao as some food now is cannot find or cannot eat oredi
first 36 dish let u see oni
next 36 dish let u smell oni
last 36 dish then u can eat
and must eat in a certain sequence
oh.. okay thanks...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:Ma Han Quan Xi 马汗全�????
???i oni know man han quan xi (满汉全å¸ï¼‰
=.= i already apologize for my ping ying in the first place liao
Originally posted by youyayu:=.= i already apologize for my ping ying in the first place liao
paiseh.. nv see. just saw...
tink SG no hab lei.. u want to have it for ur wedding?
no.. chinese new year..
actually want to have for wedding but since sg don't have nvm lor
Originally posted by youyayu:no.. chinese new year..
actually want to have for wedding but since sg don't have nvm lor
wah.... even if u want it now (not in SG) u have to pre-order lei....
go eat buddha jump over the wall lor..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wah.... even if u want it now (not in SG) u have to pre-order lei....go eat buddha jump over the wall lor..
yea.. i might call my friend to help me book since he is in china..
Originally posted by youyayu:yea.. i might call my friend to help me book since he is in china..
Can bring mi and ahger along plssss xD
pay for ur own ticket!
so still no body told me wad its called in english?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Can bring mi and ahger along plssss xD
sorry... cannot.. this topic is not abt u or me