Originally posted by maskedangel:cant u mean. . . .
TSK
huh ![]()
not necessarily hollow..its normally stuffed with beans..
is this æœ‰å¥–é—®ç”æ¯”èµ›?
Originally posted by Master -_-:
I read this thread 5 times and i still can decipher where he mentioned "it's a chinese dish"
Although he didn't state explicitly that it's a Chinese dish.... I dun think poori have beans on it...Furthermore, there's a chinese dish that fits exactly what he's describing ...hence I can conclude that it's a chinese pastry.
Problem is.. I also dunno what's the name exactly...But you have the idea of "bloating" there... haha...
paiseh guys was away.
its not indian. ![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Although he didn't state explicitly that it's a Chinese dish.... I dun think poori have beans on it...Furthermore, there's a chinese dish that fits exactly what he's describing ... Problem is.. I also dunno what's the name exactly...But you have the idea of "bloating" there... haha...
without the name i cant find the pic ![]()
ok..case closed ![]()
u should come earlier la ![]()
huhnot necessarily hollow..its normally stuffed with beans..
poori is stuffed meh?
isnt poori hollow, inflated, comes in pair?
Originally posted by Pitot:without the name i can find the pic
ok...like that means the case is closed? Why dun you just upload the picture..so everyone can stop guessing? Haha...
cheekwey?
Originally posted by maskedangel:poori is stuffed meh?
isnt poori hollow, inflated, comes in pair?
stuffed la...though it comes hollow and inflated la..all up to the discretion of the vendor la
Originally posted by maskedangel:cheekwey?
Very funny indeed...![]()
busy la ![]()
i meant i cant find the pic..
stuffed la...though it comes hollow and inflated la..all up to the discretion of the vendor la
nvr tried any tads stuff. . .
wads the diff between bathura and poori?
rather den its size. . . .
Originally posted by Pitot:busy la
i meant i cant find the pic..
ok.... its taste is not bad..
As for poori.. I have never heard of that dish until Master -_- describes it. The dish looks nice when I google it and I will certainly try it one day!
Originally posted by maskedangel:nvr tried any tads stuff. . .
wads the diff between bathura and poori?
rather den its size. . . .
WTF!!!
Do i look/sound/appear/perceive to be an Indian/xXBlackRebelXx/Loganathan/DilipKumar to u? ![]()
i only eaten poori once leh...
piang eh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by lianamaster:ok.... its taste is not bad..
As for poori.. I have never heard of that dish until Master -_- describes it. The dish looks nice when I google it and I will certainly try it one day!
i just realised u also got a "master" in it ![]()
case close le???
so wt is the food?
aniwae, some1 traslate wad fifi said pls. . .
WTF!!!Do i look/sound/appear/perceive to be an Indian/xXBlackRebelXx/Loganathan/DilipKumar to u?
piang eh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ah hahaha!!!!! So funny... Pardon me... ever since you starting defending your choice of poori as the answer...I also thought you are xxx.... haha...
WTF!!!Do i look/sound/appear/perceive to be an Indian/xXBlackRebelXx/Loganathan/DilipKumar to u?
piang eh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
eeyer. . . i tot u are a foodie wad. . . .
my bad
Originally posted by maskedangel:case close le???
so wt is the food?
Deleted...haha
i just realised u also got a "master" in it
Yea...![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Case IS closed.
so wad is it called? ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:case close le???
so wt is the food?
U mean Fireice? She was wondering if this post is a qn-ans competition that comes with prizes.
case is not close, i still dont know wad it is called and i cannot find the pic..![]()
so wad is it called?