as per topic. apart from botak jones.
jack's place? =P
new york new york?
lol that one can find anywhere else ma.
as in AMK
Originally posted by xstryker:lol that one can find anywhere else ma.
as in AMK
at least i never say mcdonald's right? =P
lol LJS KFC jack's place also have what
everywhere can find
Originally posted by xstryker:lol LJS KFC jack's place also have what
everywhere can find
what about new york new york?
the jacks place at AMK is the best of all the outlets
me like the noodles at this store

been supporting since the old food centre when they were at the other extreme corner
-_- serious lah
Originally posted by FireIce:the jacks place at AMK is the best of all the outlets
been supporting since the old food centre when they were at the other extreme corner
got try the bak chor mee at the temporary market
(the market that was burned down)
that one bagus sia
Originally posted by FireIce:the jacks place at AMK is the best of all the outlets
my mum told me so as well.
steam boat?
yaeh the steam boat got porridge base one
standard drop since new location
i like the waffle from the prima deli outside amk hub..
I have tried, it is so so to me only. If you like this sort of noodles, can give tai hwa a try, very nice! They have super nice yummy soup which I can't find it elsewhere.
Originally posted by zaxis:standard drop since new location
yah.
not the same as last time where i have to wait at least 30mins.
but i still miss the taste.
the fat guy still fat...................
from this same fc, i oso like the duck noodles....
but now dunno where liao....
I like the laksa from S11.. As for the amk food centre, the famous one should be the fried carrot cake stall.
S11 is a food haven!
S11 used to have good wanton noodles, cooked their own chao siew. not sure if it is still there.
oh, the western food from the S11 beside jubilee...
the one with the grumpy ah ma
i remembered that it was undergoing some renovation the other time...not sure if all the stores are still there...i know that the bak chor mee was not bad
ther this place called char something.. its western like but mostly chicken.. i ate the ribs there that day.. Woots worth every single cent.. damn shiok!
the curry chicken noodles also not bad...
the ba chor mee there seemed to have dropped standard liao..or is it coz it's springing up everywhere it's no longer interesting..
the S11 at the mcdonald there (superbowl, if anyone can rber) the chicken rice quite good isit?
i always see long Q
satay beehoon not bad
but must go correct stall
the chicken rice stall beside the satay beehoon very expensive