u just went there to whack food nia right.. i also wanna go leh..
got check the weighing scale not. oops. haha
Originally posted by Pitot:u just went there to whack food nia right.. i also wanna go leh..
got check the weighing scale not. oops. haha
i am still 40KG+ although i eat more than the normal person, haha
no wonder u went missing for song long, go and eat nia! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:no wonder u went missing for song long, go and eat nia!
wahaha latest obession for now is jap food had that 5 times last week:)
Azabu Sabo (Marina square)
Sakae Sushi (West mall)
Ichiban Sushi (Novena)
Suki Sushi (cineleisure)
Hoshigaoka (lido)
hey the blog link not working leh
Originally posted by Pitot:hey the blog link not working leh
huh? it works leh:)
how come i click then it says google link not found on server...
Originally posted by Pitot:how come i click then it says google link not found on server...
because..... i....put wrongly...hehe..amended! :)
wah, pot of beef. =D
damn i thought it would be the same blog with all the other pics. hahah
Originally posted by Pitot:wah, pot of beef. =D
damn i thought it would be the same blog with all the other pics. hahah
hehe what food you looking for?
no la, just noting down the places so that i know where to go. hungry already. lunch time soon.
Originally posted by Pitot:no la, just noting down the places so that i know where to go. hungry already. lunch time soon.
ya lor i also hungry liaoz..i think i will order Beef Prosperity Burger + twister fries from Mac![]()
omg its back already???
i shld too. die liao we off topic bwahaha
zzz the pics make me hungwee
Originally posted by Pitot:omg its back already???
i shld too. die liao we off topic bwahaha
now only have beef one, but anyway most people prefer the beef. I like both
i love the twister fries too
last time mcpeper nicer.. dont know why. haha
Originally posted by hisoka:zzz the pics make me hungwee
Muahaha the Hongkong Cafe here food sucks, pui pui pui, insulting to real Hongkong Cuisine:)
HK mcdonald's sell pork?
Originally posted by Pitot:last time mcpeper nicer.. dont know why. haha
Mcpepper? I forgot liaoz but it sounds like it tastes similar to Prosperity?
it was the original.
same ingredients but it was a regular burger... then they make it into prosperity and only during new year nia
Originally posted by Pitot:HK mcdonald's sell pork?
i dun think so from what i see from their menu, but i did not see pork items when i was there. KFC there is GREAT:)
Originally posted by Pitot:it was the original.
same ingredients but it was a regular burger... then they make it into prosperity and only during new year nia
i order liaoz but i order normal fries cos i juz had twister fries ![]()
wah lao delivery ah?
Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao delivery ah?
ya lor outside the sun is blazing hot and the mac is 15min walk..shit mac from $2 delivery charge now become $3 but i also lanlan order haha\
My order is: one small orange juice, medium fries and Prosperity burger (not mega)
with Tartar sauce, BBQ sauce,sweet sour sauce,curry sauce![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:
i dun think so from what i see from their menu, but i did not see pork items when i was there. KFC there is GREAT:)
KFC in UK sucks though