wah lao pig la hahaha
the hk mac variety better than ours...
wah Bangkok Mac have pork proserity burger!

KFC in UK sucks though
why leh?:)
they substitute beef with pork...
wonder how it would taste like... pork chop is shiok.
Originally posted by Pitot:wah lao pig la hahaha
the hk mac variety better than ours...
i am on a want-to-eat-anything-also-dun care fat or unhealthy mood LOL
Yap in Hongkong, the fillet of fish is..woah
WHY. What happened. hahahaha
Originally posted by snobbish:
why leh?:)
it's soggy. KFC in this part of the world is better.
Originally posted by Pitot:they substitute beef with pork...
wonder how it would taste like... pork chop is shiok.
then you should go to HK - they have loads of stalls/places selling porky burgers - think it's called "ciu chay pao"
i want to whack the smelly tofu in HK!!
Originally posted by Pitot:WHY. What happened. hahahaha
no lah juz feel tat abit fleshy gals look better
u feel or the other half feel? lol
i also want to makan already.
Originally posted by Pitot:i want to whack the smelly tofu in HK!!
i think now seldom have, i went 3 times only saw once
ya lor, sad leh, i prefer it to the taiwan style. =(
Originally posted by Pitot:u feel or the other half feel? lol
i also want to makan already.
i already whacking the piping hot fries now
Originally posted by Ed11790:baked rice?i never tried before…...u took these pics urself?u must have a pretty good camera
Swensen in Singapore also have baked rice if I'm not wrong.
Have you been to Swensen before? ![]()
then you should go to HK - they have loads of stalls/places selling porky burgers - think it's called "ciu chay pao"
wah sounds yummy
ok la all enjoy i go for lunch already. bb
Originally posted by parn:
Swensen in Singapore also have baked rice if I'm not wrong.Have you been to Swensen before?
eee..only V8 at bugis the chicken baked rice best..now standard drop alot
now feel like going to hk just to eat. just like snobbish pigging her way through hk
Originally posted by hisoka:now feel like going to hk just to eat. just like snobbish pigging her way through hk
precisely:) the main aim of my trips there are 90% to eat
go go go have fun ya hehe
Originally posted by snobbish:
precisely:) the main aim of my trips there are 90% to eatgo go go have fun ya hehe
bo jio me =(
Originally posted by hisoka:bo jio me =(
ok i jio u definately when i go again which will be this year :)