ya dont know why the queue always so damn long
they're freakin slow loh.
the queue wasnt xactly long.
but the wait was omos half an hr!
I really hate this...
ya lor.. totally not nice at all..
no taste for their noodles de
1 word for them --- LOUSY!!!
Just ate it not too long ago. Long queue but was moving fast. Wanton Mee tasted good. Someone warned me against eating too much of it as the gravy is made of pork lard. I don't know true or not.
is it? i do not want to go there n eat.
senior citizens.. of cos slow la.
u dun beliv, u go eat lah.
its not fantastic but i think the appeal is that it still uses the original method and style of preparing old school wanton noodles.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:they're freakin slow loh.
the queue wasnt xactly long.
but the wait was omos half an hr!
must be the granny with big mole at work... she counts every veg n char siew to b given... find it more n more ex... $4.50 for a big(normal amt of noddles in other stores) is kinda over...
me acherly ordered a $3.50 wanton mee nia.
the helper asked me wan dumplin soup anot.
and me said ok to it.
guess hw much in all?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me acherly ordered a $3.50 wanton mee nia.
the helper asked me wan dumplin soup anot.
and me said ok to it.
guess hw much in all?
$3.50 reali small plate...
$7.50? or increase liao?
wrg!
guess again.
ppl is small eater mah. ![]()
In my opinion, Best Wanton Noodles is Kwong's Lor. 13 Geylang.
taste like crap don't eat la.. just buy another dish
y shld i waste food liddat.
u shld b struck by lightnin for suggestin dat.
u knw in africa got hw many ppl dun hv food to eat anot.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
In my opinion, Best Wanton Noodles is Kwong's Lor. 13 Geylang.
me duno hw to go... ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y shld i waste food liddat.
u shld b struck by lightnin for suggestin dat.
u knw in africa got hw many ppl dun hv food to eat anot.
yes i know i been visiting them since sec3 for social work till now.and donating around 300-500 dollars a month to them
waste food doesn't mean will be struck by lighting. u know some singaporeans are poor too?
so dat means u got the rite to waste food izit.
Yes, i spent money,
i buy 2 share i spent double money. i helped 2 stall owner earn some money
u condone lousy food!
it is ur fault dat others provide lousy food.
then like typical singaporean u come here and crap instead of telling the stall owner to improve on it
word of mouth is one of the more effective media.
they can carry on making crap food for all we care.
sensible beings like us will juz stop patronisin dem.
u're such a pain in the a**; nw i knw y ppl dislike u.