I MISS those REALLY GOOD and NICE SATAYS!!!
WHERE can i get those one of the BEST AROUND....?? ![]()
satay club loh....fatman satay not bad
Fatman can get at Satay Club and the small open air eatery opposite Cineleisure, think it's called Youth Park.
I must say i prefer malaysia satay over singapore satay.
Chinatown that hawker centre, got one satay stall facing a drinks stall that doesn't sell hot drinks after 9pm.![]()
y dun sell hot drinks?
if me koffing den hw?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y dun sell hot drinks?
if me koffing den hw?
If you stop licking yourself so often, then you don't need to cough up all those furballs. ![]()
ppl is tokin abt hot drinks here.
can u dun cm change the topic.
hmm..i like the satay at st.george's road.=)
and the prata store beside the flower shop is the best i've tasted so far!!!
2 in 1! prata and satay!! work out after that ah! haha...
the old satay club at clarke quay no more...
the other day i kena chop...
$8 for 10 sticks!
me like the one at 85
got pineapple paste one
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Fatman can get at Satay Club and the small open air eatery opposite Cineleisure, think it's called Youth Park.
to me d satay at youth park not nice lei...
Originally posted by nini_06:hmm..i like the satay at st.george's road.=)
dis one i like! and d murtabak at d stall beside is d best! so, 3 in 1??
Originally posted by LipGloSs:to me d satay at youth park not nice lei...
But it's nearest to Orchard, too troublesome to go over Lau Pa Sat.
Same Fatman Satay.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
But it's nearest to Orchard, too troublesome to go over Lau Pa Sat.
Same Fatman Satay.
I disagree... Different branches could be different...?
Originally posted by FireIce:me like the one at 85
got pineapple paste one
Where '85'?
Originally posted by nini_06:hmm..i like the satay at st.george's road.=)
St George's road where...?? What time they open....?? ![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Chinatown that hawker centre, got one satay stall facing a drinks stall that doesn't sell hot drinks after 9pm.
Which one....? Really nice mey....?? ![]()
Originally posted by nini_06:work out after that ah! haha...
what kind of workout do you do?? ![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:
St George's road where...?? What time they open....??
u just take to boon keng mrt on the NEL, purple line, then when u come out from the exit(forget which exit), there should be a bread shop and a kfc beside it, just continue walking straight and u'll see 2 prata shops,go to the one just beside the flower shop, prata is the best!!! its 24hrs open!! =D the satay shop is further in, u gotta cross the road after the flower shop, then walk towards St.George's Road, go to the coffeeshop thats the furthest in, the satay is nice!! =) but this satay store i think only open from evening till night, not sure about the timing though....
Originally posted by sinicker:what kind of workout do you do??
running....dont think horny lei..LOL..
Originally posted by nini_06:
u just take to boon keng mrt on the NEL, purple line, then when u come out from the exit(forget which exit), there should be a bread shop and a kfc beside it, just continue walking straight and u'll see 2 prata shops,go to the one just beside the flower shop, prata is the best!!! its 24hrs open!! =D the satay shop is further in, u gotta cross the road after the flower shop, then walk towards St.George's Road, go to the coffeeshop thats the furthest in, the satay is nice!! =) but this satay store i think only open from evening till night, not sure about the timing though....
interesting...
nini going to bbq? ![]()
lol occasionally got ppl move around the neighbourhood selling satay and otah and their business quite gd
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:y dun sell hot drinks?
if me koffing den hw?
Probably coz lazy to wash cups lor.
Its ok, next time I go there eat, I buy the satay, eat in front of his stall, then go to the drinks stall at the other corner, and buy COLD drinks.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Which one....? Really nice mey....??
Nicer then the roadside one downstairs that sell "City Satay".![]()