Originally posted by Hello Kitty:they got gib us muffins oso.
WHY?
coz hello kitty mah..
Originally posted by gasband:WHY?
erm...
they served us...
we juz eat loh.
Kenny Rogers' not nice to eat..
go try Barcelo's
barcelos so out of the way loh.
kenny rogers roasters ftw.
It's terrible these days. The chicken was much, much better when it first opened at Marina Square in 1996. The corn muffins have always been too dry for my liking.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:barcelos so out of the way loh.
How far out-of-the-way does Vivocity get?
but 1996, ppl not borned yet!
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How far out-of-the-way does Vivocity get?
me prefer shoppin stretch liddat de.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:but 1996, ppl not borned yet!
Who?
*ahem*
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:*ahem*
Orh.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:erm...
they served us...
we juz eat loh.
HOW?
they served us 2 muffins in 2 plates loh.
JB sell 1/4 chicken mealĀ @ RM15 nia
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:they served us 2 muffins in 2 plates loh.
WHEN?
cheese macaroni good nia
hanor!
ok la... I like the tenderness of the chicken...
i tried MC at kenny rogers
nothing special lah
idk why,but i find kenny rogers food much better tasting in the past.now dont even bother going there to makan liao.
Originally posted by eeden.:idk why,but i find kenny rogers food much better tasting in the past.now dont even bother going there to makan liao.
hanlor. doubt i will be returning for a long time![]()
Missed the outlet at Genting Highlands..
2 X Cheese macaroni, fruits....black pepper chicken
Served with freshly baked banana muffins ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Missed the outlet at Genting Highlands..
2 X Cheese macaroni, fruits....black pepper chicken
Served with freshly baked banana muffins
nvr tried black pepper version yet..onli wen for original![]()