Heard of the Best Cookies in Singapore?
My friend told me that they say unique cookies such as Chicken Rice and Hae Bee Hiam but i can't recall the place.
Does anyone know about this place?
Cheers
Cookie Lover
me like mrs fields
subway one oso not bad
i like subway chocolate chip cookies
Originally posted by rlsh07:i like subway chocolate chip cookies
x2.
huge huge ones ![]()
they dont fit into the cookie jar. ![]()
Oh yeah! Subway's cookie is nice! I must always order that when I order my bread!I love the chocolate one!
But they don't sell chicken rice cookies! My mama asking me to buy! She said she saw it on TV. Weird! Need to dip chilli sauce leh! Will you dare to eat?
I know what you mean! Those giant ones are shiok! The standard ones, after popping two at the same time, it is gone! Where got kick? Chey!
and of cos... nothing beats kjeldsens butter cookies.
who say....
kjeldsen more and more asspensive loh
are u looking at the cheong ones?
Of course! Nothing beats that! There is so many fake brands coming out! There are never the same as the original brand!
That day I ate something that tasted with strong coconut smell! It is very bad!
Hey guys! Guess what?
I managed to find out about the laska, chicken rice and i think nasi lemak cookies. I know sounds ermmmmmm....Funny?
But I heard that the price is abit expensive.
i heard that it is very nice! Have you guys heard of that before?
tmd. is this another lame thread intent?
look at the ts's replies.
i heard of chicken rice sushi, nasi lemak sushi, hae bee hiam sushi, braised mushroom sushi, chwee kueh sushi.. but never cookies leh ![]()
how about mee siam mai hum cookies? ![]()

back to topic, i love the chocolate chip type of cookies especially from oreo..
ARGH...! OM NOM NOM NOM NOM....!!!
famous amoys...
Originally posted by zichuan:famous amoys...
OVER. RATED.
famous amos???
dunno why i think they are smelly leh...........
I <3 Mrs field chewy chewy cookies!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Lonelyboy1982:Heard of the Best Cookies in Singapore?
My friend told me that they say unique cookies such as Chicken Rice and Hae Bee Hiam but i can't recall the place.
Does anyone know about this place?
Cheers
Cookie Lover
Originally posted by FireIce:famous amos???
dunno why i think they are smelly leh...........
You sure you bought Famous Amos...? Or did you buy something else that rhymes with it.... >.>.....
haven ate famous amos in a while..
me like Subway's white chip!