It's The Cookie Museum at The Esplanade Mall.
Edit: Oops, it's already been answered.
My personal favourites are still freshly-baked Famous Amos cookies.
Nevertheless, thank you Kuali Baba!
Famous Amos offers a huge variety. Everytime I pass by Wisma underpass, never fail to enjoy the smell of the cookies that lingers! LOL
everytime i pass by wisma basement, i feel like puking.
Originally posted by FireIce:everytime i pass by wisma basement, i feel like puking.
xing ku ni le.
Anyway, i brought my mama to the cookie museum today! It is very good! I mean the service is excellent and I tried many cookies! Like what pierre said, I will automatically buy. It is not for obligation but it is because it is very very nice!
Anyway, TehJaVu, i bought berry lite and nasi lemak! HAHAHA! My mama likes it lah! She says nice then bo bian! And got this anniversary cookies. They said they had been around for 5 years? got more than 220 different cookies. Don't know for real anot but hahaha....when i go there, really got about 20+ cookies.
Got to snack for the next few days! Very addictive! LOL!
Cheers
Max Brenner Chocolate Rum Cookies...
Originally posted by Lonelyboy1982:Anyway, i brought my mama to the cookie museum today! It is very good! I mean the service is excellent and I tried many cookies! Like what pierre said, I will automatically buy. It is not for obligation but it is because it is very very nice!
Anyway, TehJaVu, i bought berry lite and nasi lemak! HAHAHA! My mama likes it lah! She says nice then bo bian! And got this anniversary cookies. They said they had been around for 5 years? got more than 220 different cookies. Don't know for real anot but hahaha....when i go there, really got about 20+ cookies.
Got to snack for the next few days! Very addictive! LOL!
Cheers
its very expensive.. 1 tin is $20++ ..
Originally posted by Master -_-:Max Brenner Chocolate Rum Cookies...
dat time my frds jio-ed me go max brenner.
nice oso not say beri nice lah.
still so exp sumore.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It's The Cookie Museum at The Esplanade Mall.
Edit: Oops, it's already been answered.
My personal favourites are still freshly-baked Famous Amos cookies.
Let me go and try...
ya! worth a try! HA but must be very determined leh, if not you will spend a bomb like me! i mean worthy though
had tea at the v tea room tt day, and saw many ppl buying their cookies. i wonder if they are nice.
anyone tried it?
they are nice! I bought 3 tins as they are having some 3 tins special. I can get a free tea voucher if i spent 3 tins of cookies. My damage was about $200++ as I had dine in. Cookies itself cost me about $100+! I will just say all worthy it!
did you buy like 2 years wrth of cookies? that's a freaking expensive cookie buying spree
hmmmm....let's put it this way, they are the best cookies in singapore (voted by don't know what) and i must say it tastes really premium.
But, it is only going to be once in a while lah. Not going to eat it everyday mah! My father don't print money leh!
Originally posted by Lonelyboy1982:they are nice! I bought 3 tins as they are having some 3 tins special. I can get a free tea voucher if i spent 3 tins of cookies. My damage was about $200++ as I had dine in. Cookies itself cost me about $100+! I will just say all worthy it!
Wow... they must have made your day!
The price may be high but the experience ought to be priceless.
yup! I just visited them again and they had did some changes to the whole place. A bit more retail i think. Not too sure if it is good or bad.
subways chewy dark chocolate cookie?