How come the monster change le?
Has he grown older?
got change meh?haha.long time nvr go mama shop buy liao.
hey, u hw old oladi.
eberitime eat snack.
Originally posted by eeden.:got change meh?haha.long time nvr go mama shop buy liao.
Got.
His look changed le.
You go see!
me?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hey, u hw old oladi.
eberitime eat snack.
Hey, even OLs eat snacks.
e pack becum beri small liao![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:Got.
His look changed le.
You go see!
not v big diff but i didnt even think of mamee till today lol.
Originally posted by eeden.:me?
Who else?
Originally posted by Chelzea:e pack becum beri small liao
Smaller I don't really find it so.
But I feel it has became less crispy.
The taste has also changed abit le.
Give me back my old mamee~~
Originally posted by cassie:I also never noticed. Nm, tomorrow I go check the food drawer; secretary just stocked up.
Secretary so good ah?
Wahhhhh if only my secretary stocks upĀ mamee that would be so nice lar.
Originally posted by Mimmy:Smaller I don't really find it so.
But I feel it has became less crispy.
The taste has also changed abit le.
Give me back my old mamee~~
You buy the LAO HONG one la...! xD
Me long long never eat liao..
mamee nice!
Has anyone went to observe today?
nv share.
very long nv eat le. last time my school sell one pack 20c only. now mei you le. a lot of delicacies in my sch have been disapproved.
I rmb last time, I like that packet of msg!
Everytime I'll buy 2, take 2 packets of msg and use it to eat for 1 packet of that noodle, other packet of mamee will give to my friend! haha!
Originally posted by sand king:I rmb last time, I like that packet of msg!
Everytime I'll buy 2, take 2 packets of msg and use it to eat for 1 packet of that noodle, other packet of mamee will give to my friend! haha!
OMG... I wish i was your friend... D:
Originally posted by ItsJustNC:OMG... I wish i was your friend... D:
gian bng ah.
20cts go buy urself lah.
the 20 pack one more wu hua leh.everytime go sheng siong buy.
Now still available at allĀ supermarts near you... haha...