i had a bite outta the BBQ one during lunch
got change meh?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:gian bng ah.
20cts go buy urself lah.
I said i wish i WAS...-.= All of us should know how much a Mamee means to us when we were kids...
But the snack has shrink le.
my sch sell for 30cent each ![]()
but we still buy to collect the transformer card inside ![]()
Very long never eat liao.
Used to eat when I was in primary school.
That was like..... donkey years.... ago.
Originally posted by S.gal83:Very long never eat liao.
Used to eat when I was in primary school.
That was like..... donkey years.... ago.
If you want, buy it at supermarket $2 for 10 packs.
Originally posted by Snookerlover:But the snack has shrink le.
Agree... those individual packs look smaller....
i miss mamee...
i like e bbq one
Originally posted by alfagal:i miss mamee...
i like e bbq one
THE CHICKEN ONE SO SALTY...!!! D: Cheese flavor FTW.! Never tried the tomato one before tho...
Got cheese flavour de ah?
Originally posted by Mimmy:Got cheese flavour de ah?
i also never knew ![]()
also got tomato right
I also didn't know that there's tomato flavour!
I'm so interested to try the cheese one!
last time my pri sch sell mamee only 20 cents sia... man I missed it even though i am now at *you know* sec sch selling no tibits :(
last time my school got sell all the titbits,but ever since schools start picking up on the healthy lifestyle thing then all the titbits taken out of the shelves. :(
Originally posted by ItsJustNC:THE CHICKEN ONE SO SALTY...!!! D: Cheese flavor FTW.! Never tried the tomato one before tho...
The salt can literally wake you up... ![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:I also didn't know that there's tomato flavour!
I'm so interested to try the cheese one!
GOT CHEESE.!! its in like.. orange if i rmb correctly. But mostly in malaysia i think...
I wanna try tomato... =(
Originally posted by ItsJustNC:GOT CHEESE.!! its in like.. orange if i rmb correctly. But mostly in malaysia i think...
I wanna try tomato... =(
In malaysia......=.=
Originally posted by lianamaster:The salt can literally wake you up...
Instant Hypertension ;D
yea... haha
Originally posted by Mimmy:
In malaysia......=.=
AHAHA.! =P I dont even rmb how i got the cheese one.! =P I think it was given to me by my tuition teacher...
BBQ best for me. Try eating a pack each. u'll realise that bbq is the most crisp. don add the seasoning 1st
i want go buy nao and eat ..
Nobody's stopping you...![]()